SCJRL Grand Finals

Sunshine Coast junior Rugby League Grand Final Results 2014



The Sunshine Coast Junior Rugby League Grand Finals were held at Woodford on Saturday 13th September and hosted by the home club Stanley River Junior Rugby League. Thanks to the Stanley River Club and all their volunteers for the day. A great atmosphere at the grounds all day with the standard befitting a Grand Final in all grades. Congratulations to all teams who participated on the day and to your Coaching Staff. A big Thank You to the parents who have supported the players throughout the year.


Under 12 A Grade


Kawana Maroon 20. Tries; Dante Pereie, Lachlan Lee, Luke Osborne, Alec Shoemark. Conversions Chad Stewart, Alec Shoemark defeated Caloundra Gold 6. Tries Koby Watling Conversion Koby Watlin.

Under 12 B Grade


Caboolture 16 Tries; Jack Murray, Ben Basford, Heath Savill, Kane Campbell. Defeated Kawana Dolphins 8. Tries; Josh Toye 2.


Under 13 A Grade

Kawana Maroon 32. Trie;s Oliver Lehman, Brandon Martin, Joe Lowe 2, Mason Hogarth, Dylan Bradford. Conversions; Joe Lowe 4 defeated Bribie Island 8. Tries; Harvey Lew, Zac Manzi.

Under 13 B Grade

Caloundra 42 Tries; Jared McCay 4, Chase James 3, Thomas Sawyer, Conversions; Harrison Wilkinson 4, Jed Cassidy 1 defeated Nambour 22 Tries; Channn Parker 2, Chae Fitzpatrick 2, Conversions; Eli Boaden 3.

Under 13 C Grade

Kawana White 36 Trie;s Robbie Guilford 3 Zac Medwin, Hunter Rowston, James Thompson, Thomas Leitch, Ben Smith, Conversions; Zac Medwin, James Thompson defeated Noosa Blue 20 Tries; Chase McChesney 2, Toby Burton, Noah Clist, Conversions Toby Burton, Owain Ritson.

Under 14 A Grade

Maroochydore Green 10 Tries; John McLaughlin, Jett Hewson, Conversions; Liam Henderson defeated Caboolture Gold 8 Tries; Creedance Heteraka 2.

Under 14 B Grade

Stanley River 24 Tries; Jake Watson, Jonathon Cash, Matthew Fulton, Jacob Bentley, Coen Fry Conversions; Edward Draper 2 defeated Maroochydore 16 Tries; Aaron Cummming Creed 2, Thomas Leverty Conversions; Aaron Cumming Creed, Tyler Cumming.

Under 15 A Grade

Caboolture 28 Tries; Nicholas Tomkins, Jake Law-Cobbo 2, Braydon Trindall 2, Jaidyn Harvey Conversion; Braydon Trindall 2 defeated Kawana Maroon 24 Tries; Jaiden Weston, Luke Waddops, Connor Luhan, Zac Christison Conversions; Tom Hogarth 3, Tyson Smoothy.

Under 15 B Grade

Beerwah 26 Tries; Samual Humphreys, Matthew Kidd 2, Harrison Murphy, Callum Marshall Conversions; Matthew Kidd, Defeated Beachmere 22 Tries; Jye Johnson 2, Jacob Munro, Jaycob Neysen, Conversions; Luke Blandford 3.

Under 16 A Grade

Kawana Maroon 42 Tries; Andre Gersbach, Travis Castle, Sam Krywyn, Liam Taylor, Reed Mahoney 2, Connor McCabe Conversions Liam Taylor 7 Defeated Maroochydore 18 Tries; Jake Thornton, Raymond Norman, Tye Pearce Conversions; Riley Moore 3.

Under 16 B Grade

Coolum 22 Tries; Rohan Townsend, Harrison Ditchburn, Matthew Went 2 Conversions; Joseph Price 3 Defeated Stanley River 16 Tries; Dalton Smith, Scott Floss, Clayton Cochran Conversions James Green 2.

Visit our new website


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

FoxSports - Rugby League