Welcome to the home of AFL on the North Coast of NSW.

The game was first played here at Coffs Harbour in 1978 and the league was established in 1980.


AFL North Coast HQ, part of AFL NSW/ACT Northern NSW Region, is located in Coffs Harbour and currently represents the North Coast  Seniors, North Coast Juniors & Mid North Coast Junior leagues with over 5,000 participants involved with club footy, school programs and other initiatives to lead Australia’s Game in Northern NSW.


Congratulations to all of the teams that contested the 2015 Grand Finals across the six Grades. Our Premiers for 2015 are:

Seniors: Sawtell/Toormina Saints

Reserves: Sawtell/Toormina Saints

U18: Coffs Breakers

U15: Macleay Valley Eagles

U13: Sawtell/Toormina Saints

U11: Satwell/Toormina Saints

The League extends its praises to these teams on their fantastic achievements across the entire season.

We look forward to seeing everyone back on an oval in 2016!