Home Page

Welcome to the Seymour District Junior Football Netball League



AFL Goulburn Murray September School Holidays Program 

Registrations are now open for AFL Goulburn Murray's September school holidays program. 

See the flyer attached for more details! 

For more information and to register go to www.aflvicholidayprograms.com.au or www.goulburnmurrayafl.com.au




The league thanks their 2013 sponsors and looks forward to their continued support in 2014

The Seymour Club – McDonalds Seymour – Seymour Toyota – Beiresdorf

Executive Committee 2014

President – Ray Steyger

Vice President – Tom O`Dwyer

Secretary – Noreen Dowell

Treasurer – Kirsten Schmidt

Statistician – Liz Jones

Netball Co-Ordinator – Helen Dawson


For information about the 2014 SDJFNL grand finals, please go to our News section or click here.


Major Sponsors