Home

Welcome to the home of the

VALUE AUTO GROUP

Wangaratta & District Junior Football League

www.wdjfl.sportingpulse.net

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

Australian Football - National Football Club Insurance Program

 

Click on the JLT logo above for info about YOUR club & player insurance cover.

Ambulance Victoria logo

Do you have Ambulance membership cover ?....Click on the logo above to sign up!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click here to view the - 2015 - Wangaratta & DJFL - By Laws

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Code of Conduct

 

W&DJFL Meeting Dates
Type of Meeting 
   
Tuesday, January 27 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Tuesday, February 3 WDJFL - Annual General Meeting
Tuesday, February 10 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Tuesday, February 24 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, March 23 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, March 30 WDJFL - Season Launch
Tuesday, May 19 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, June 1 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, June 29 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, August 3 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, August 10 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, September 21 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, November 9 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
   

 

 

 

 

2015 - Major Sponsors

W&DJFL - Photo Gallery

Notice Board

  • The W&DJFL - Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, 2nd February from 6:30pm at the Wangaratta Club. Compulsory for 2 x club delegates to attend.

 

  • W&DJFL Premiership Photos Wanted - The W&DJFL are trying to collect all past premiership photos, so please send them through to W&DJFL Manager at - Jeremy.Wilson@aflneb.com.au

 

U/16 - Ladder

2015 - W&DJFL - U/16's

U/14 - Ladder

2015 - W&DJFL - U/14's

U/12 - Ladder

2015 - W&DJFL - U/12's
POS TEAM PTS
1 Wang College 66
2 Wang Imperials 58
3 Centrals 52
4 Saints 44
5 Kangaroos 36
6 Bright 36
7 Junior Magpies 34
8 Wang Tigers 26
Goals
2015 - W&DJFL - U/16's
Goals Per Game Avg
2015 - W&DJFL - U/16's
Goals Per Game Avg
2015 - W&DJFL - U/14's
Goals Per Game Avg
2015 - W&DJFL - U/12's

AFL - News