Home

Welcome to the home of the

VALUE AUTO GROUP

Wangaratta & District Junior Football League

www.wdjfl.sportingpulse.net

 

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

Australian Football - National Football Club Insurance Program

 

Click on the JLT logo above for info about YOUR club & player insurance cover.

Ambulance Victoria logo

Do you have Ambulance membership cover ?....Click on the logo above to sign up!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click here to view the - 2015 - Wangaratta & DJFL - By Laws

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

W&DJFL Meeting Dates
Type of Meeting 
   
Tuesday, January 27 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Tuesday, February 3 WDJFL - Annual General Meeting
Tuesday, February 10 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Tuesday, February 24 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, March 23 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, March 30 WDJFL - Season Launch
Tuesday, May 19 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, June 1 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, June 29 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, August 3 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
Monday, August 10 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, September 21 WDJFL - Delegates Meeting
Monday, November 9 WDJFL - Executive Meeting
   

 

 

 

 

2015 - Major Sponsors

W&DJFL - Photo Gallery

Notice Board

  • W&DJFL Premiership Photos Wanted - The W&DJFL are trying to collect all past premiership photos, so please send them through to W&DJFL Manager at - Jeremy.Wilson@aflneb.com.au

 

  • Thanks to all W&DJFL, club officials & volunteers who helped out around the grounds during the N E Junior Football Carnival on Sunday, 23rd May. Much Appreciated!

U/16 - Ladder

2015 Under 16 Competition

U/14 - Ladder

2015 Under 14 Competition

U/12 - Ladder

2015 Under 12 Competition
POS TEAM PTS
1 Wang College 44
2 Wang Imperials 36
3 Centrals 36
4 Saints 28
5 Junior Magpies 24
6 Kangaroos 24
7 Bright 22
8 Wang Tigers 18
Goals
2015 Under 16 Competition
Goals Per Game Avg
2015 Under 16 Competition
Goals Per Game Avg
2015 Under 14 Competition
Goals Per Game Avg
2015 Under 12 Competition

AFL - News