Home Page

Welcome to the 

Warrnambool & District Football Netball League

Callaghan Motors

Major Sponsor of the WDFNL

 The Callaghan Motors 2015 WDFNL Fixture is now finalised.   Download a copy now. 

Follow us on Facebook and keep up to date with all WDFNL news  

Western Regional State League 2015

Tryouts have been completed and Teams selected ready for the start of the Western Regional State League competition.  New to the competition this season is a 15&U competition, which will give Netball Victoria a head start on the seasons selection program for 2016 Academy players.Unfortunately the Open competition will not be going ahead due to not enough teams entering the competition.   Teams are as follows:  

Sara Lenehan (Coach)Chelsea Walsh (N) Jasmine Negrello (TD) Caitlin Doukas (D)
Lily Schrama (EW) Chloe Lovell (M) Mahni Beasly (KN) Ruby Suhan (KN)
Danica Clough (TD) Sarah Forbes (OC) Lacey McDonald (A) Meg Downie (SR)
Raewyn Poumako (Coach) Nicole Sandow (M) Keahna Richards (OC) Sophie Adams (OC)
Lily Grant (DU) Chloe Atkinson (DU) Abbey Sheehan (SR) Maggie Suhan (KN)
Marlee Convey (D) Ellie Smith (TD) Georgie Stacey (A)

View the WDFNL VS CDFNL interleague played at Colac Central Reserve on 24th May 2014. 

Link for the Colac DFNL v Warrnambool DFNL interleague vision:  http://www.aflbarwon.tv/interleague  

Senior Netball Game Tallies

Do you want to see how many games you have played?  Netball Senior Game Statistics are now available on the League website – Click on Netball Tab and Open Game Statistics.   All senior game tallies from 1991 to 2013 are here for you to look through.    

Interleague & Representative Team Photographs:

To view photographs Click on this link:


2015 Executive Members

  • President - Ken McSween
  • General Manager - Dianne Membery
  • Vice President - Carey Hackett
  • JDO - Carey Hackett
  • Chairperson of Netball - Andrea Richardson
  • Executive Member, Sponsorship - Andrew Thomson
  • Executive Member - Ken Knowles & Andrew Berry

2015 Netball Subcommittee

  • Chairperson - Andrea Richardson
  • Secretary - Faye Ryan
  • Treasurer/VNA - Dianne Membery
  • Umpire Co-ordinator - Lyn Bull
  • JDO - Sara Lenehan
  • Executive Members - Kylie Murphy, Kaye Hollis

 Any queries, can be directed to the League General Manager, Dianne Membery on 0409194030.