ADFBA News

Combined Services 25 Nov - 04 Dec 2016

ADFBA 2016 Combined Services carnival will be held at RAAF Base Edinburghmore

Victoria Interservice Dates

Victoria Interservice Dates 25 Jul 15 at RAAF Base Williams (Laverton).more

NSW Defence Force Basketball Interservice

Interservice

The NSW Defence Force Basketball Inter-service Competition will be held over the weekend of 31 Jul - 02 August 2015 inclusive at the Holsworthy gym.more

ACT Wagga InterService Competition

The ACT/Wagga Interservice Competition will be held over the weekend of 01-02 August 2015 inclusive at the ADFA gym.more

QLD North vs South

Selection Trials for the 2015 ADF QLD Men’s and Women’s teams will conducted in the Aug 2015more

Scores, Awards & Noms - 2014 All wrapped up!!!

more

Ruling on APS participation in ADF Sports

more
[click here for archives]

ADFBA Notice Board

ADFBA National Championships
RAAF Base Laverton VIC
27 Nov - 06 Dec 2015

Victorian Interservice

25 Jul 15 at RAAF Base Williams (Laverton).
 
RAN        LS Rebecca Moseley  rebecca.moseley@defence.gov.au
 
ARA        WO2 Lucas Tanis    lucas.tanis@defence.gov.au
 
RAAF      WOFF Graham Joce    graham.joce@defence.gov.au

New South Wales Interservice

The NSW Defence Force Basketball Interservice Competition will be held over the weekend of 31 Jul -02 August 2015 inclusive at the Holsworthy gym.

CONTACTS

ARMY: PTE Amanda Mitchell amanda.mitchell1@defence.gov.au

NAVY: LEUT Matthew Stobo matthew.stobo@defence.gov.au

Nowra (Navy) SMN Lara Pilton lara.pilton@defence.gov.au

RAAF: FLGOFF Melissa Bundy melissa.bundy1@defence.gov.au

RAAF Williamtown: LAC Kevin O'Sullivan kevin.osullivan3@defence.gov.au

                             CPL Richard van Der Snoek richard.vandersnoek@defence.gov.au

RAAF Richmond:  LAC Adrian Duran adrian.duran@defence.gov.au

 

QLD North vs South Competition

Selection Trials for the 2015 ADF QLD Men’s and Women’s teams will conducted in the Aug 2015

OIC: WOFF Mick Kearney:  michael.kearney@defence.gov.au

State Rep: PTE Grace Amey: grace.amey@defence.gov.au

ACT/Wagga Interservice Competition
01 - 02 Aug 2015
ADFA Gym

Service Reps

ARMY: LT Brendan Hill brendan.hill@defence.gov.au

NAVY: LS Jo Farmer jo.farmer@defence.gov.au

RAAF: SGT Peter Goff peter.goff@defence.gov.au

ADFA:  OCDT Claye Willcox claye.willcox@defence.gov.au


Email your State Rep for Interservice Dates in your State

New South Wales Defence Basketball (NSWDB)
NSW OIC, SQNLDR Janeter Turnbull janeter.turnbull@defence.gov.au
NSW Representative, CAPT Peter Liston peter.liston@defence.gov.au

Queensland Defence Basketball (QDB) 
QLD OIC, WOFF Mick Kearney  michael.kearney@defence.gov.au
QLD Representative, PTE Grace Amey grace.amey@defence.gov.au

Victorian Defence Basketball (VDB)
Vic OIC, MAJ Nicholas Munday nicholas.munday@defence.gov.au
Vic Representative, WO2 Lucas Tanis lucas.tanis@defence.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory & Wagga Defence Basketball (ACT/WAGGA DB)
ACT/Wagga OIC, LTCOL Geoffrey Young geoffrey.young@defence.gov.au
Wagga Representative, LT Brendan Hill brendan.hill@defence.gov.au

Northern Territory Defence Basketball (NTDB)
NT OIC, CAPT Tamara Malkki,  tamara.malkki@defence.gov.au,
NT Representative, WO2 Gregory Jones, gregory.jones2@defence.gov.au,

South Australian Defence Basketball (SADB) www.sadb.basketball.net.au  
SA OIC,
SA Representative, SGT Andrew Jaunutis andrew.jaunutis@defence.gov.au

Western Australian Defence Basketball (WADB)
WA OIC, CPOCISSM Narelle Neave narelle.neave@defence.gov.au

WA Representative, FSGT Brian Lawrie  brian.lawrie@defence.gov.au