The 2015 Elite Eight Grand Finals will be broadcast on Fox Sports 1 on Friday, 3 April at 10.30am (Good Friday).

Thank to all those that participated in the TFA Event Survey and please find enclosed a copy of the results.

A tremendous defensive effort from Queensland Stingrays ensured the men’s Elite Eight trophy remained in the northern state for another year.

The Chiefs became the first Queensland team to win the women’s Elite Eight division at the National Touch League.

Sydney Rebels continued their dominance in the mixed open division at the National Touch League when they claimed their fifth consecutive crown.
Touch Football Australia reporter Ben Harris takes you through coverage of the National Touch League grand finals.
Congratulations to the following players who were awarded Player of the Final and Player of the Series honours at the 2015 National Touch League.
Congratulations to the referees who received their upgrades and finals appointments at the 2015 National Touch League.
There will be plenty of NTL finals action live on finals day of the 2015 National Touch League.