Contact Details

Contact Name :
Tim Schneider

Role Name Email Contact Number
President Tim Schneider tim.schneider@kj.org.au  
Vice President Nicole Willis willis_tribe@westnet.com.au  
Vice President Natalie Martin kennatalie@bigpond.com  
Secretary Kim Bowering kimbowering@bigpond.com  
Secretary Mel Dorey doreymob@aapt.net.au  
Treasurer Robyn Boshier robyn_boshier@hotmail.com  
Treasurer Linda Lewis linda79lewis@gmail.com  
Canteen Manager Natalie Martin   See Vice President for details
Canteen Assistant Trina Bateman ewanpatrina@westnet.com.au  
Committee Member Nicole & Leigh Willis   See Vice President for details
Committee Member Trina and Ewan Bateman   See Canteen Assistant for details
Committee Member Kylie Wiesma kylie.weirsma@education.wa.edu.au  
Committee Member Tracey Lee mattrac@outlook.com  
Committee Member Wayne Bennett wayne.bennett1@bigpond.com  
Committee Member Janelle Fimmel janelle_cabrie@hotmail.com  
Committee Member Tim Jeffries tim.jefferies@bhpbilliton.com  
V Swans Kickit Coordinator Chelsea Randall crandall@vswans.com.au 0437 194 322
V Swans Kickit Coordinator Support Stacey Mallard jasonstacey.mallard.nbn@westnet.com.au  
Under 11s Coordinator Tim & Tegan Tuohey tegsntim@hotmail.com  
Under 14s Coordinator Marie Matthews jamesandmarie@bigpond.com  
Under 14s Coordinator Assistant Lou Lockyer loulockyer@hotmail.com  
Under 17s Coordinator Morgan Tucker morgan.tucker@education.wa.edu.au  
NNFL Representative Mick Kendrick (NNFL President) git7@bigpond.com