News

2016 Senior Winter Season Dates

Team Entries Due Friday 24th June to Barb at hjba@bigpond.commore

Junior Season Dates

Entries due by Wednesday 10th Februarymore

U16 Girls Pooled Teams - Summer 2016

List of U16 Girls Teams - Summer 2106more

2016 Senior Teams

Please see attachment for 2016 Summer teams.
Note Div 2 women & Div 3A women have combined this season due to a lack of entries.more
[click here for archives]

Notice Board

AUSSIE HOOPS - 5 TO 7 YEAR OLDS:

TERM 2: MONDAY NIGHTS 4.50-5.30 

Register @ tab below

Commences Monday 2nd May - Head Coach - Jeanette Ryan :) 

 

JUNIOR COMMITTEE MEETING: 

THURSDAY 19TH MAY, 2016

7.30pm @ Alexandra House

All clubs to be present please.

 

JUNIORS

Monday Night Games: U10 Girls, U14 Girls & Boys, U16 Girls & Boys

Friday Night Games: U10 Boys, U12 Girls & Boys 

 

FINALS:   PLEASE NOTE GRANDFINALS FOR JUNIORS ARE ON FRIDAY NIGHT OF THE JUNE LONG WEEKEND.

Juniors

Semi Finals – Friday 3rd June, 2016

Preliminary Finals – Monday 6th June, 2016

Grand Finals – Friday 10th June, 2016

Seniors

Semi finals - Tuesday 31st May & Wednesday 1st June, 2016

Preliminary Finals - Wednesday 8th June, 2016

Grand Final - Tuesday 14th June, 2016

 

WINTER SEASON 2016

Seniors

Team Entries due - Friday June 24th

Team Grading - Monday 4th July

Competition starts - Tuesday 19th July & Wednesday 20th July