News

Junior Finals

Scorers needed for junior finals.
Please contact Barb to leave your name and times available.
Please see further for Finals times and dates.more

Squad Coach Applications Season 2016/2017

Please see application information under the Junior Squad Info tab.more

2016 Junior Winter Season Dates

Team entries due by Friday 24th June to Barb at hjba@bigpond.commore

2016 Senior Winter Season Dates

Team Entries Due Friday 24th June to Barb at hjba@bigpond.commore

U16 Girls Pooled Teams - Summer 2016

List of U16 Girls Teams - Summer 2106more

2016 Senior Teams

Please see attachment for 2016 Summer teams.
Note Div 2 women & Div 3A women have combined this season due to a lack of entries.more
[click here for archives]

Notice Board

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL PARENTS/GUARDIANS OF CHILDREN UNDER 10 YEARS OF AGE

Please ensure while attending any basketball activity at HILAC that children under the age of 10 years are constantly supervised.  In the past month Hilac Staff have found children as young as 3 years wandering on the pool deck or in the opposite sex toilets unsupervised.  Hilac Staff ARE NOT RESPONSILBE for your child.  Please ensure you are aware where your child is at all times, lets be pro active and not wait for an incident to occur.  We need to keep these prescious little people safe from any potential harm. 

JUNIOR COMMITTEE MEETING: 

Wednesday 15TH June, 2016

7.30pm @ Alexandra House

All clubs to be present please.

 

JUNIORS

Monday Night Games: U10 Girls, U14 Girls & Boys, U16 Girls & Boys

Friday Night Games: U10 Boys, U12 Girls & Boys 

 

FINALS:   PLEASE NOTE GRANDFINALS FOR JUNIORS ARE ON FRIDAY NIGHT OF THE JUNE LONG WEEKEND.

Juniors

Semi Finals – Friday 3rd June, 2016

Preliminary Finals – Monday 6th June, 2016

Grand Finals – Friday 10th June, 2016

Seniors

Semi finals - Tuesday 31st May & Wednesday 1st June, 2016

Preliminary Finals - Wednesday 8th June, 2016

Grand Final - Tuesday 14th June, 2016

 

WINTER SEASON 2016

Seniors

Team Entries due - Friday June 24th

Team Grading - Monday 4th July

Competition starts - Tuesday 19th July & Wednesday 20th July