Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL PARENTS/GUARDIANS OF CHILDREN UNDER 10 YEARS OF AGE

Please ensure while attending any basketball activity at HILAC that children under the age of 10 years are constantly supervised.  In the past month Hilac Staff have found children as young as 3 years wandering on the pool deck or in the opposite sex toilets unsupervised.  Hilac Staff ARE NOT RESPONSILBE for your child.  Please ensure you are aware where your child is at all times, lets be pro active and not wait for an incident to occur.  We need to keep these prescious little people safe from any potential harm. 

JUNIOR COMMITTEE MEETING: 

Wednesday 15TH June, 2016

7.30pm @ Alexandra House

All clubs to be present please.

 

JUNIORS

Monday Night Games: U10 Girls, U14 Girls & Boys, U16 Girls & Boys

Friday Night Games: U10 Boys, U12 Girls & Boys 

 

FINALS:   PLEASE NOTE GRANDFINALS FOR JUNIORS ARE ON FRIDAY NIGHT OF THE JUNE LONG WEEKEND.

Juniors

Semi Finals – Friday 3rd June, 2016

Preliminary Finals – Monday 6th June, 2016

Grand Finals – Friday 10th June, 2016

Seniors

Semi finals - Tuesday 31st May & Wednesday 1st June, 2016

Preliminary Finals - Wednesday 8th June, 2016

Grand Final - Tuesday 14th June, 2016

 

WINTER SEASON 2016

Seniors

Team Entries due - Friday June 24th

Team Grading - Monday 4th July

Competition starts - Tuesday 19th July & Wednesday 20th July