Athletics Solomon Today have it new executive committee which was elected during the Athletics Annual General meeting 17th November 2012. The committee is consist of members from the provinces and also in Honiara and the Athletics executive committee, the New Committee a as follows:-

1. Martin Rara - President

2. Reggie Hou - Secretary general

3. Casper Pule - Vice president Adminstrator

4. James iroga - Vice President Techincal

5. Augustine bela - Treasurer

6. Michael Nawo - member

7. hugo Herbala - Member

8. Donation Damkura - Member

9. Fujiyama Naoyuki - Member

This are the new executive of the Athletics Solomon which a vote in by the Association and the Members.


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery