2012 BEACH VOLLEYBALL COMPETITION SEPSSA GAMES

4 Schools participate in the 2012 Sepssa Games, Port Vila Beach Volleyball Association assist in running the one day event on the 26th of July at Stade Beach Volleyball Court. School played 1 pool round robin game with 4 teams of Mix 4 –Aside 2 boys & 2 girls. Schools that participated were Pango, Vila North, Mele Maat, and Erakor. Melemaat came first, Pango second, Vila North, Erakor came fourth. Vanuatu would like to thank Sepssa Committee for including Beach Volleyball in their Games and would like to thank Digicel Vanuatu and Asco Motors Community Outreach   Project for continuing to support Beach Volleyball in Development of the Sport.




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2016 Calender

 

Mens League 2016 Dates

  1. Fri ,26 Feb
  2. Fri, 4th Mar
  3. Fri, 11th Mar
  4. Fri, 18th Mar
  5. Fri, 1st Apr
  6. Fr,  15th Apr
  7. Fri, 22nd Apr
  8. Fri, 29th Apri
  9. Fri, 6th Apr
  10. Fri, 13th Apr (GRAND FINALS)

 

 

Mens Testing and Evaluation Dates

  1. Mon, 29th Feb
  2. Thur, 31st Mar
  3. Thur, 30th Jun
  4. Fri, 30th Sep
  5. Wed, 30th Nov

 

 

FIVB News

VASANOC News