2013 Bulldogs & SWSAS Junior Reps Draw

Bulldogs OLD

2013 Bulldogs Harold Matthews and SG Ball Competition Draw.

The South West Sydney Academy of Sport (SWSAS) Harold Matthews Draw posted at the bottom of the article.

Kick off times and results will be posted into the Bulldogs SG Ball, Bulldogs Harold Matthews and SWSAS Harold Matthews results pages.

Trial 1 - Sat Jan 19 at Patrician Bros Blacktown
HM: Canterbury v Penrith, 9.00am
SGB: Canterbury v Penrith, 10.30am
17: Canterbury v Penrith, 9.00am
15: Canterbury v Penrith, 10.30am

Trial 2 - Fri Jan 25 at Bill Delauney Reserve
HM: 4.00pm Balmain v SWSAS – 20 mins
HM: 4.25pm Balmain v Cronulla – 20 mins
HM: 4.50pm SWSAS v Cronulla – 15 mins
HM: 5.10pm Bulldogs v Balmain – 30 mins
HM: 5.40pm Bulldogs v Cronulla – 30 mins
SGB: 6.25pm Balmain v Cronulla – 35 mins
SGB: 7.05pm Bulldogs v Balmain – 35 mins
SGB: 7.45pm Bulldogs v Cronulla – 35 mins
  
  
2013 BULLDOGS HAROLD MATTHEWS & SG BALL DRAW

Round 1 - Sun 10 Feb 2013 - Belmore Sports Ground
HM: Canterbury v Melbourne
SGB: Canterbury v Melbourne

Round 2 - Sat 16 Feb 2013 - Belmore Sports Ground
HM: Canterbury v St George
SGB: Canterbury v St George

Round 3 - Sat 23 Feb 2013 - TBC
HM: SWSAS v Canterbury

Round 3 - Sat 23 Feb 2013 - TBC Perth
SGB: West Coast Pirates v Canterbury

Round 4 - Sat 2 Mar 2013 - Brookvale Oval
HM: Manly v Canterbury
SGB: Manly v Canterbury

Round 5 - Sat 9 Mar 2013 - Belmore Sports Ground
HM: Canterbury v Parramatta
SGB: Canterbury v Parramatta

Round 6 - Sat 16 Mar 2013 - TBC
HM: South Sydney v Canterbury
SGB: South Sydney v Canterbury

Round 7 - Sat 23 Mar 2013 - Belmore Sports Ground
HM: Canterbury v WSAS
SGB: Canterbury v WSAS

Round 8 - Sat 30 Mar 2013 - WIN Stadium
HM: Illawarra v Canterbury
SGB: Illawarra v Canterbury

Round 9 - Sat 6 Apr 2013 - Belmore Sports Ground
HM: Canterbury v Western Suburbs
SGB: Canterbury v Western Suburbs

Finals Week 1 - Sat 13 Apr 2013
Finals Week 2 - Sat 20 Apr 2013
Finals Week 3 - Sat 27 Apr 2013
NSWRL Grand Final - Sat 4 May 2013
ARL National Final - Sat 11 May 2013
  
  
2013 SWSAS HAROLD MATTHEWS DRAW
Round 1 - Sat 9 Feb 2013 - Newcastle v SWSAS
Round 2 - Sat 16 Feb 2013 - Parramatta v SWSAS
Round 3 - Sat 23 Feb 2013 - SWSAS v Canterbury
Round 4 - Sat 2 Mar 2013 - SWSAS v Cronulla
Round 5 - Sat 9 Mar 2013 - North Sydney v SWSAS
Round 6 - Sat 16 Mar 2013 - SWSAS v Balmain
Round 7 - Sat 23 Mar 2013 - SWSAS v South Sydney
Round 8 - Sat 30 Mar 2013 - Western Suburbs v SWSAS
Round 9 - Sat 6 Apr 2013 - SWSAS v Sydney Roosters




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Websites

Fox Sports Headines

BBC Sport Headlines