District News

Scores and Result Issues

more

Under 18 Boys Division 2 Schedule

more

Saturday Junior District Schedule

more

Under 18 Boys Division 2 Schedule

more

Friday Night Junior District Schedule

more

Junior District Winter Season

more

Hot Weather Announcement - Friday 27 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Sunday 22 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Saturday 21 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement - 20, 21 and 22 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement - Thursday 19 February

more

IMPORTANT: Rescheduling of Heat Games from 14 and 15 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Sunday 15 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Saturday 14 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Sunday 15 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement - Friday 13 February and Saturday 14 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement - Thursday 12 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement - Wednesday 11 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Tuesday 10 February

more

Catch Up District Games – Sunday 22 February

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Saturday 7 February

more

Mars Stadium - Saturday 6 February 2015

more

Hot Weather Announcement – Friday 6 and Saturday 7 February

more

Under 14 Boys Division 3 Phase 3

more

SYSTEM ERROR

more

Youth League Men Division 3 Group E Team Withdrawal

more

Youth League Men Division 2 Team Withdrawal

more

Under 18 Boys Division 3 Phase 3

more

Under 12 Boys and Under 14 Boys and Girls Division 3 - Phase 3

more

Friday District Games and Under 18 Boys Division 3 Phase 3

more

Under 16 Boys and Girls Division 3

more

Senior Men’s and Women’s Division 3 - Phase 3

more

Youth League Men’s Division 3 – Phase 3

more

SA Junior Championships

more

Catch Up District Games – Sunday 15 February

more

Wayville Sports Centre - 5 and 6 December

more

Pasadena Sports Centre Parking - 4 and 5 December

more

Catch Up District Games - Sunday 23 November

Important information regarding this Sundays catch up games.more

Under 12 Boys and Under 14 Boys and Girls Division 3 - Phase 2

Phase 2 games for Under 12 Boys Division 3 and Under 14 Boys and Girls Division 3 competitions now available.more

Under 18 Boys Division 3 - Phase 2

Phase 2 games for Under 18 Boys Division 3 competition now available.more

Under 16 Boys and Girls Division 3 - Phase 2

Phase 2 games for Under 16 Boys Division 3 and next 5 rounds of Under 16 Girls Division 3 competition now available.more

Senior Men’s and Women’s Division 3 - Phase 2

Phase 2 games for Senior Men’s and Women's Division 3 competition now available.more

Youth League Men’s Division 3 – Phase 2

Phase 2 games for Youth League Men’s Division 3 competition now available.more

Hot Weather Announcement-Thursday 13 November 2014

Under 16 Division 3 Junior District games scheduled for Thursday 13 November will not be played tonight.more

Hot Weather Announcement- Friday 7 November 2014

more
[click here for archives]

Basketball SA News

Club Fixtures