The Central Murray Football & Netball League

The CMFL came into existence in 1997, with the merger of the Mid-Murray Football League and the Northern & Echuca Football League. Geographically the league adjoins the Murray River with Swan Hill and Kerang being the two largest and most central towns. The CMFNL is bounded by Balranald in the north and its most southern club, Cohuna Kangas. The league and its clubs draw players from a very large broad acre farming and irrigation horticultural region on both sides of the Murray River.

In 2011 and 2012 the CMFNL will be trialling a merger with its associated netball league; having already merged with the junior football league in 2008. The CMFL is strategically focussed, future oriented and focussed on fulfilling its vision;

>>     CMFNL, providing a quality sporting environment     <<

Participating Clubs:

> Balranald
> Tooleybuc-Manangatang
> Nyah Nyah-West United
> Woorinen
> Swan Hill
> Tyntynder
> Lake Boga
> Mallee Eagles
> Kerang
> Koondrook-Barham
> Cohuna Kangas

CMFNL Board Chairman:

Brenda Brady
Mob: 0438 329 152
Email: bbrady@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au

League Manager:

David Alderuccio
Ph. 0408 807 325
Email: david@aflcm.com.au


League Contact Details:

Central Murray Football & Netball League
PO Box 376
Swan Hill 3585

See our new Facebook Page:

Follow us on Twitter: @OfficialCMFNL




Check the CMFNL on Facebook

CMFNL Notice Board

We wish all CMFNL Clubs all the Best in the 2015 Season

Major Sponsor