2013 April Holiday Clinics

NRL Development will be holding a number of holiday clinics for children ages 5-12 years old in the upcoming holidays.

See information below:

Shalvey Holiday Clinic

Date: Tuesday 16th April 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Venue: Peter Van Hasselt Park, Shalvey

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes lunch, football and kicking tee. Children must bring their own drink/water bottle.

Contact: Ben Harden 0411 159 446 or bharden@nrl.com.au

THIS CLINIC HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE WET WEATHER. BEN WILL BE IN CONTACT ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.

 

Kellyville Holiday Clinic

The NSWRL City Rep side will be in attendance at Kellyville and children will get the opportunity to meet them and watch them train.

Date: Wednesday 17th April 2013

Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Venue: Wrights Road Reserve, Kellyville

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes lunch, football, boot bag, kicking tee and water bottle.

Contact: Duncan DeCelis 0448 889 094 or ddecelis@nrl.com.au

Campbelltown Holiday Clinic

Date: Thursday 18th April 2013

Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, Rose Payten Drive, Leumeah

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes recess, lunch, drink, football, boot bag and kicking tee.

Contact: Tim Auremi 0417 415 508 tauremi@nrl.com.au

 

Revesby Heights Holiday Clinic

Date: Friday 19th April 2013

Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Venue: Neptune Park, Edinburgh Drive, Revesby Heights

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes morning tea, lunch, football, bootbag and kicking tee

Contact: Ryan Borg 0411 159 315 or rborg@nrl.com.au

There will also be a divison for girls on this day.

 

Camden Holiday Clinic

Date: Monday 22nd April 2013

Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Venue: Kirkham Park, Elderslie

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes lunch, football, kicking tee and bootbag.

Contact: Scott Borg 0409 814 873 or sborg@nrl.com.au

This Day is now at capacity! REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED.

Penrith Holiday Clinic

Date: Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Venue: Centrebet Stadium, Penrith

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes lunch, football and kicking tee. Children must bring their own drink/water bottle.

Contact: Kate Parkinson 0448 890 016 or kparkinson@nrl.com.au

 

 

Smithfield Holiday Clinic

Date: Wednesday 24th April 2013

Time: 10:00pm - 2:00pm

Venue: Rosford Street Reserve, Rosford Street, Smithfield

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes lunch, football and kicking tee. Children must bring their own drink/water bottle.

Contact: Marshal Boyd 0411 159 441 or Darrin Zammit 0459 555 110 dzammit@nrl.com.au or mboyd@nrl.com.au

 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ladder