Major Sponsor

Notice Board



Annual General Meeting


Thursday December 18th 2014

7pm Whitlam Leisure Centre

With Nominations now having closed the following people have nominated for the following board positions.

President- Laura Tetto

Vice President- Dane Fizzell

Secretary/Treasurer- Margaret Hos

General Committe- Tayla Nuuasoa

Greg Bolin

Veronica Bolin

Greg Blaxland.

With seven positions being available and seven nominators there will be no ballot required.

Congratulations to all new committee