Standing Committee meeting dates set for 2013

FFV has set the Futsal Standing Committee meeting dates for 2013:

Tuesday 29 January 2013
Tuesday 26 February 2013
Tuesday 26 March 2013
Tuesday 30 April 2013
Tuesday 28 May 2013
Tuesday 25 June 2013
Tuesday 30 July 2013
Tuesday 27 August 2013
Tuesday 24 September 2013
Tuesday 29 October 2013
Tuesday 26 November 2013

The function of the Futsal Standing Committee is to:

- advise the Directors and the Chief Executive Officer on matters relating to Futsal.

- assist the Directors and the Chief Executive Officer in the conduct of all Futsal competitions sanctioned or recognised by the Federation.

The Futsal Standing Committee may give any advice requested of it, and may make recommendations to the Directors and the Chief Executive Officer on:

(a) measures to promote, develop and improve Futsal in the State;
(b) methods for improving talent identification and development and development pathways;
(c) consistent application of Futsal rules, programs and standards within the State;
(d) selection of Futsal teams representing the State; and
(e) any other matter relating to Futsal.

Chairperson - Mark Georgeson
Member: John Myszka
Member: Edgard Vatcky
Member: John Perich
Member: Jack Dugonjic
Member: Garry Liakoureas
Member: Inge Brummel
Member: Andrew Burgess

To contact the Futsal Standing Committee please email the Chairperson Mark Georgeson at markg60@sandarra.net.au and cc futsal@footballfedvic.com.au

 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ladder

Men's Futsal Premier League