Age is no barrier to Billy making top grade refereeing debut

Courtesy Central Western Daily 21 August

MOVING ON UP: Willy Barnes, Billy Greatbatch and Nick Lander before Sunday’s Group 10 premier league game at Cowra. Photo: contributedmore

Sullivan bitterly disappointed by CYMS missing the finals

Courtesy Central Western Daily 20 August

OVER AND OUT: Mick Sullivan scores his one and only try for the 2014 season against Mudgee two weeks ago. The premiership-winning coach is already looking forward to 2015. Photo: STEVE GOSCHmore

Panthers defy the odds to earn a finals berth

Courtesy Western Advocate 19 August

HUGE FACTOR: Trent Rose has been one of the dominant figures in Panthers’ charge to the Group 10 semi-finals. Photo: ZENIO LAPKAmore

Panthers push into final series after Hawks thrashing

Courtesy Western Advocate 18 August

STORMING HOME: Panthers prop Osea Sadrau wraps up an Orange Hawks opponent. Photo: STEVE GOSCHmore

Better late than never

Courtesy western Advocate 17 August

MAGIC MOMENT: Dave Howard’s diving effort was met with huge cheers from the home fans as his try sparked a St Pat’s revival against Orange CYMS yesterday. Pat’s won 32-10 in a result that gives them the minor premiership. Photo: CHRIS SEABROOKmore

Holman's four tries leads Magpies to massive win over Bears

Courtesy Central Western Daily 18 August

FOUR TIMES THE CHARM: Cowra five-eighth Tim Holman scored four tries in the Magpies' 68-14 routing of Blayney on Sunday. Photo: PETE GUTHRIEmore

Hawks limp into minor semi-final via thrashing at hands of Panthers

Courtesy Central Western Daily 16 Augustmore

St Pat's takes out club championship

Courtesy Western Advocate 14 August

BREAKTHROUGH EFFORT: One round out from the finals and St Pat’s have already secured the club championship. Photo: ZENIO LAPKAmore

$10,000 to the winners of 'closest' Group 10 competition in years

Courtesy Central Western Daily 13 August

UPPING THE ANTE: Group 10 clubs are set to swoop on a larger prize money pool for 2014, with the race for places in this year's series as close as ever. Photo: STEVE GOSCHmore

'Blessing in disguise': Hawks resigned to finishing outside top three

Courtesy Central Western Daily 13 August

FOURTH PLACE: Hawks captain-coach Tim Mortimer and his troops are all but resigned to finishing fourth after their loss to Bathurst St Pat's on Sunday. Photo: JUDE KEOGHmore

A White knight helps the Saints fight off Hawks

Courtesy Western Advocate 13 August

WINNERS: McCoy White brings the ball forward in Sunday’s 20-18 win over the Orange Hawks. Photo: CHRIS SEABROOKmore

Panthers’ late season charge continues in win over Wolves

Courtesy Western Advocate 10 August

OFF HE GOES: Chris Shephard scores during Panthers’ win over Lithgow Workies yesterday. Photo: JEFF GEDDESmore

Wolves upset Panthers

Courtesy Lithgow Mercury 12 August

WOLVES BEST: Under 18's Liam Wilsonmore

Pat’s down Hawks to claim top spot

Courtesy Western Advocate 10 August

WORKRATE: Paleatime Ale works the ball forward for St Pat’s in yesterday’s 30-26 win over the Orange Hawks yesterday. Photo: ZENIO LAPKAmore

Victory over Dragons sets up do-or-die final-round clash for CYMS

Courtesy Central Western Daily 10 Augustmore

All hell breaks loose with sin bins, dummy spits

Courtesy Central Western Daily 5 Augustmore

From rags to possible riches for semi-finals bound ladies Dragons

Courtesy Mudgee Guardian 4 August

IMPROVEMENT: Mudgee Dragons’ league tag players Nicole Schnieder (left) and Kristen Robison have been consistent in their good form for the women’s team who have qualified for the semi-finals in their inaugural year. Photo: BEN HARRISmore

Orange Hawks fight back against determined Lithgow Workies

Courtesy Central Western Daily 4 Augustmore

Centennial Coal Cup cracks down on misbehaviour

Courtesy Mudgee Guardian 23 Junemore

Tooheys New Promotion

Help support your Footy Clubmore

NEW Official League Tag rules

See attachedmore

[click here for archives]