Important Calendar Dates

23 Feb 2013 Registration Day

Umpire Convenors MUST include Umpire Registration ON THIS DAY!

25 Feb 2013 Umpire Convenor Compulsory Meeting

Mtg @ 7.30 @ Complex - Club Umpire Conveonor Or Representative MUST ATTEND!

2 Mar 2013 Compulsory Umpire Workshop

From 10am - 12.30pm @ complex - ALL REGISTERED UMPIRES MUST ATTEND! (except new umpires)

5 Mar 2013 Proposed Umpire Introduction Course

For all NEW Umpires registered 2013

24 Mar 2013 Level 1 Umpire Course

This course is a pre requisite for Badge Testing


Carol :)


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Upcoming Events

Date Event  Notes
Sun 4-Oct Intro Coaches Clinic

10:30am - 12:00pm

To register please email

Mon 5-Oct Umpires Convenors meeting

7:30pm Compulsory

Tue 6-Oct Intro Umpires Clinic


To register please email Carol at

Sat 10-Oct Spring Round 1  
Sun 11-Oct Free netball clinic Click here for details
Sun 25-Oct Rep Pre-Selection Clinic Click here for details
Tue 27-Oct AGM 8:00pm Compulsory
Sat 31-Oct No games Melbourne Cup W/E
Sun 8-Nov Rep Trials

Week 1

Click here for details

Sun 15-Nov Rep Trials Week 2

Click the Calendar tab above to view the full year calendar