Welcome to the home of AFL on the North Coast of NSW.

The game was first played here at Coffs Harbour in 1978 and the league was established in 1980.

The AFL North Coast League presently consists of seven clubs from Grafton to Camden Haven and moves are underway to establish more clubs in the near future.

The senior competitions consists of three grades (under-18's, Reserves & Seniors), they are:
Coffs Harbour Swans, North Coffs Kangaroos, Sawtell Toormina Saints, Grafton Tigers,
Port Macquarie Magpies and the Camden Haven Bombers joining the competition from 2012.

In our junior competition there are seven clubs with four grades (age levels - Auskick, Under 11's, Under 13's and Under 15's) they are Coffs Harbour Swans, North Coffs Kangaroos, Sawtell/Toormina Saints, Northern Beaches Blues, Bellingen Bulldogs, Grafton Tigers and Lower Clarence Eagles(Maclean/Yamba).