News

AGM

We will have our AGM on:-
Friday 1 May
6:30pm
10 Hendry St, Tewantin

ALL POSITIONS VACANT. If you have an interest in becoming part of the club/committee, please contact noosatouch@gmail.com.more

State of Origin

Wednesday fixtures during State of Origin (Mens & Ladies).
Touch games will be played on the Thursday night for the following 2 matches of the Origin.

Wed 27 May (Touch played on Thurs 28 May)
• Game 1 ... Sydney

Wed 17 Jun (Touch played on Thurs 18 June)
• Game 2 ... Melbournemore

2015 Important Dates

SEASON 1-2015
Grand Final
Seniors – Saturday 27 June
Juniors – Wednesday 24 June


Sign on – SEASON 2-2015
Seniors - Monday 13 & Wednesday 15 July
Juniors - Wednesday 22 July

Grand Final
Seniors & Juniors – Saturday 28 Novembermore

Senior Sign On

Mixed, Men's & Ladies

SIGN ON – Nomination form 26th & 28th JAN,6-7pm

Further information attached forms etc......more

Coaching & Manager Application - Noosa Junior Teams 2015

Coaching and Managing application forms are now available for Noosa Junior Representative teams competing at the Sunshine Coast Regionals on Saturday 7th March 2015.

Team/Squad selections will take place on Wednesday 3 December.more

General Touch Information

Noosa touch run a:-
Mixed competition on Monday nights (between 6-9pm)
Men's & Ladies competition on Wednesday nights (between 6-9pm)
Juniors competition which runs on a Wednesday afternoon (between 4-6pm)more

JUNIOR SIGN ON

SIGN ON for all Junior teams and players.

WEDNESDAY 4th & 11th FEBRUARY 4:00pm to 5:30pm.
At the Tewantin Touch Fields.

NEW PLAYER REGISTRATION SYSYTEM IN PLACE.

Read on for further details.......more
[click here for archives]

When's my game?

Did you know you can receive your fixture information via email? Just create a myFooty account and enter the name of the team you play for.  SMS alerts available soon.