Elimination Finals - Sunday Sept 2 - Team Selections (31 Aug 12)

First Grade V UTS Bats - 1 PM Blacktown Int SportsPark - Eastern Rd, Rooty Hill

Players to be at ground by 11:30 AM - White Shorts. Players names will be at the gate.

 Any queries phone contact coach Craig Sharp on 0431592194

Ryan Boyd Ed Kirby Luke Burcher Kavera Carr James Devlin Jay Edwards
Brad Camilleri Luke Jones Dave Bradley Tom Hall Sam Lockhart Liam Murphy
Dale Chivas Jake Pianta Matt Payne Adam Sharp Harley Stibbard George Paneras
Nathan Wright James Yates Pat Pope

Tom Noble

Emergencies: Ben Robinson, Matthew Lewis (Required to play Div 4 if not required)

Reserve Grade V Uni NSW/ES Bulldogs  11 AM Henson Park, Centennial St, Marrickville

Entry by car from Sydenham Rd

Players to be at ground by 9:30 AM

Any queries contact coach Michael Bottrill on 0403669700.

Please note: To gain entry to ground, players and support staff have been listed in the gatekeepsrs sheet for free entry. Spectators are charged $10 entry per person

Mark Jackson Mark Batten Josh Anasis Mark Woodford Tayt Corless Matt Cummins
Max McNamara Gordon Howell Lachlan Smith Christian Knight Josh Chapple Chris Manuel
Ben Robinson Mitch Reinhard Scott Randall Bryce Roney Blake Roberts Adam West
Jake Sultana Christian Triffitt Brayden Wilson Matt Lewis    

Emergencies: Brad Redfern, Joel Lekkas, Ben McGovern, David Looyschelder



Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ladder Div 5

AFL Sydney Division Five 2014

Ladder Div 3

AFL Sydney Division Three 2014

Ladder Div 1

AFL Sydney Division One 2014

2015 Online Registration

Register for 2015 Here


Registration for new and returning players is now done online.

 Payment still through the usual channels (ie: Direct debit, Cheque or cash)

Follow the link to register now for 2015.


AFL Headlines