Back Row (L-R): Brad Redfern, Ryan Boyd, James Devlin, James Yates, Tom Hall, Nathan Wright, Sam Lockhart, Joshua Anasis, Harley Stibbard, Mark Woodford, Adam Sharp, Jake Pianta, Blake Roberts
Middle Row (L-R):
Daniel Schroot, Luke Burcher, Matt Lewis, Ed Kirby, Kavera Carr, Matthew Payne, Jay Edwards, Dale Chivas (Captain), Jemma Lekkas (Trainer/Physio)
Front Row (L-R): Greg Corless (Board Member), Patrick Pope, George Paneras, David Bradley, Craig Sharp (Coach), Luke Jones, Liam Murphy, Tom Noble, Theo Paneras (Runner)
Absent: Ben Robinson, Nathan Allison (Vice-Captain)


Back Row (L-R): Brayden Wilson, Blake Roberts, Lachlan Geeves, Cameron Butler, Joshua Anasis, Max McNamara, Matthew Cummins, Scott Randall, Joel Lekkas
Middle Row (L-R): Chris Manuel, James Stiff, Tayt Corless, Ben McGovern, Christian Knight, Bryce Roney, Mark Batten, Lachlan Smith, Jemma Lekkas (Trainer/Physio)
Front Row (L-R):
Adam West, Jake Sultana (Vice-Captain), Nathan White (Coach), Christian Triffitt (Captain), Michael Bottrill (Coach), Nathan Rowley, Gordon Howell
Ed Kirby, Mark Woodford, Brad Redfern, Luke Burcher (all in Senior Grade photo), Mark Jackson, Joshua Chapple, Mitch Reinhard


Back Row (L-R): Kurt Schirmer, Tim Hutton, Matthew Berrell, Ben Priest, Taylor Cramp, Michael Bishop, Daniel McKinnon. Cameron Wallace, Jason Bradley
Middle Row (L-R): Daniel Barnes, Brendon Leyshon, Aaron Anderson, Luke Donohue, Michael Brown, Jason Scala, Ricky Land, Andrew Hunt, David Pettit, Scott Simington, Kevin Priest (Manager)
Front Row (L-R):
Paul Swan, Paul Jones, John Savill, Justin Weller, Jason Makin (Coach), Alan Prowse (Captain), Stuart Ayres, Theo Paneras
James Stiff (in Reserve Grade Photo), Craig Bamford, Mark Jansen, Brendan Reed, Brendan Moroney, Brendan Ridges, Syd Weller, John Rix


Back Row (L-R): Matthew Walsh, Patrick Pope, Sam Devlin, Matthew Purse, David Looyschelder, Brad Camilleri, Harrison Cheesman, Martin Wyburn, James Devlin (Co-Captain), Christopher Nolan
Middle Row (L-R): Will Taylor, George Paneras, Ben Falchi, Hugh Arnold, Jarrad Dowton, Martin Pope, Jeff Noble, Joshua Zolfel, Sam Hunt, Lachlan Frew-Meyers, Jemma Lekkas (Trainer/Physio)
Front Row (L-R):
Rob Swarbrick (Manager), Billy Nicholson, David Nolan (Board/Assistant Manager), Harry Doyle (Co-Captain), Geoff Payne (Coach), Jesse Hyland, Dario Falchi (Assistant Coach)
Absent: Theo Whitmore, Luke Woodworth, Ashley Nicholls, Blake Harris, Cameron Forrest, Lachlan Smith, Hamish Burton


Back Row (L-R): Jake Sultana (Assistant Coach), Zeaona McDonagh, Kayla Badger, Franziska Fitting, Ashlea Rodman, Monique Green, Rachel Eldridge, John Rix (Coach), Greg Corless (Board)
Middle Row (L-R): Ashley Grosas, Ivonka Olchowik, Stephanie Kostic, Claire Manuel, Haley Short, Rebecca Coleman, Melissa Howard, Nikki McNeill, Jess Noble
Front Row (L-R): Kate Easthope, April Green, Natalie Camilleri (Vice-Captain)
, Kirstie Burcher (Captain), Jennifer Brown (Vice-Captain), Vanessa Geisler (Vice-Captain), Jasmine Milojevic
Absent: Lauren Bozic, Sharon Braddish, Raelene Matthews, Sara Rowley, Renae Vance


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2015 Online Registration

Register for 2015 Here


Registration for new and returning players is now done online.

 Payment still through the usual channels (ie: Direct debit, Cheque or cash)

Follow the link to register now for 2015.


Ladder Div 2

BLK AFL Sydney Division Two 2015

Ladder - Ramettes

BLK AFL Sydney Women's Division Two 2015

Ladder - Under 19's

BLK AFL Sydney Under 19s Division Two 2015

Ladder Div 3

BLK AFL Sydney Division Three 2015
1 UTS Bats 100.00
2 Sydney University 88.89
3 Penrith Rams 70.00
4 Balmain Tigers 55.56
5 Nor-West Jets 50.00
6 Pennant Hills Demons 45.45
7 Western Suburbs Magpies 30.00
8 East Coast Eagles 27.27
9 Gosford Wildcats 22.22
10 UNSW/ES Bulldogs 20.00

Ladder Div 5

BLK AFL Sydney Division Five 2015
1 UNSW/ES Bulldogs 88.89
2 UTS Bats 85.71
3 Penrith Rams 77.78
4 Holroyd Parramatta Goannas 60.00
5 Pennant Hills Demons 55.56
6 Sydney University 50.00
7 Camden Cats 40.00
8 Nor-West Jets 33.33
9 Randwick City Saints 22.22
10 Balmain Tigers 12.50

AFL Headlines