Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

GRADING SESSION

CHNC will be running a grading session
for Under 11 and 13 players on

Tuesday 16th February
between 4:00pm to 5:30pm
at Croydon Hills Primary School
Campaspe Rd, Croydon Hills

Please bring a drink and wear appropriate clothing and footwear.
  

 

WINTER SEASON 2016

Winter Season commences on Saturday 5th March.  

All games are played at the
Pinks Reserve Netball Complex, 
123 Liverpool Rd, Kilsyth

 Inquiries please email: croydonhillsnc@gmail.com

 

CHNC CALENDAR 2016

 
Friday 5 Feb CHNC Information Day
Sat 5 March Round 1
Sat 12 March LABOUR DAY
Sat 19 March Round 2
Sat 26 March EASTER
Sat 2 April SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 9 April SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat 16 April Round 3
Sat 23 April ANZAC DAY
Sat 30 April Round 4 

 

Photo Gallery

https://www.facebook.com/Croydon-Hills-Netball-Club-117250511770221/?fref=nf