2012 COACHES

Under 6 Division 1 Bernie Waipouri 0449 743 869  
Under 7 Division 2 Fadi Moussa 0412 217 223  fad_11s@hotmail.com
Under 7 Division 3 Tino 0413 095 040   ofusi@yahoo.com.au  
Under 8 Division 2 Essam Moussa 0414 097 641  
Under 9 Division 1 Craig McGrath 0412 078 884 craig@generatorhire.com.au
Under 10 Division 2 Hash Kowaider 0408 616 495 hassan.kowaider@ctcaustralia.com
Under 11 Division 2 Sam Tuisau 0449 116 842 stuisau@gmail.com
Under 11 Division 3 Hass Ebchkar 0414 779 157 hass007@optusnet.com.au
Under 12 Division 2 Marley Ilolahia 0420 795 390 ilolahia8@optusnet.com.au
Under 13 Division 2 Dave McAllister 0414 333 536 enquiries@exactinvestigations.com.au
Under 14 Division 1 JJ 0415 053 473   
Under 15 Division 4 Ercan Karasu 0414 889 203  ercank_1971@hotmail.com
Under 16 Division 2 Hauwad Tiwhata 0466 333 227 hauwad@y7mail.com  
A Grade Division 2 Bob Jones 0418 767 506  bjones@bruck.com.au



Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

REGISTER NOW WITH THE BERALA BEARS

MAJOR SPONSOR - BERALA HOTEL

JOKER POKER ROSTER

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Friday 15th January
Kylie & Pat
12 Div 1

Friday 22nd January
Bob Jones & Jon Ayo
Womens 1st Grade

Friday 29th January
Zena & Ella
10 Div 1

Friday 5th February
Hash & Sam
Men's 1st Grade

Friday 12th February
Kylie & Taz
8 Div 1

 

CLUB SPONSORS 2016

TEAM SPONSORS 2016

SPORTING PARTNERS

BUSINESS CARD SPONSORS

BERALA BEARS FACEBOOK PAGE