2013 COACHES

TEAM

COACH

PHONE  

EMAIL

U6 Green

 Cameron Brown

 0420 217 759

camndees@hotmail.com 

 U6 Gold

 Daniel Ismail

0423 210 488 

al_amana23@bigpond.com

U7

Rob Bennett

0428 246 999

amaroolandscapes@bigpond.com

U8 Green

Kayne Regan

0487 000 090

HYPERLINK "mailto:kayneregan@yahoo.com.au" kayneregan@yahoo.com.au

U8 Gold 

 Rebecca Muddle

0427 795 253 

 

U9

Neil Crowe

0410 607 809

HYPERLINK "mailto:crowe.neil@yahoo.com" crowe.neil@yahoo.com

U10B

Katie Armstrong

0431 600 554

HYPERLINK "mailto:sra74@bigpond.com" sra74@bigpond.com

U10A

Taylor Nash

0420 464 871

HYPERLINK "mailto:nickterryn1@hotmail.com" nickterryn1@hotmail.com

U11B

Mitchell Harris

0410 284 718

HYPERLINK "mailto:harris26@optusnet.com.au" harris26@optusnet.com.au

U11B

Dale Muir

0418 465 706

HYPERLINK "mailto:dmuir2@csc.com" dmuir2@csc.com

U12A

Brad Keeley

0416 130 737

info@keeleyandsons.com.au

U13B

Kennedy Ruhnau

0409 889 968

k.ruhnau@bipond.com

U13A

Andrew Bayliss

0402 311 376

HYPERLINK "mailto:ambayliss@bigpond.com" ambayliss@bigpond.com

U14A

Sean Chapman

0419 502 550

HYPERLINK "mailto:camndees@hotmail.com" sean.chapman3069@yahoo.com.au

U16C

Tim Wysznski

0447 194 006 

tim@vibeuup.com.au

U16A

Matt Carlon

0408 234 718

matthew.carlon@bigpond.com




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

PayMySport Registration Form

Notice Board

Presentation Day - Sunday 19 October

10.00am - Mittagong RSL (All players and family are welcome)

 

Annual General Meeting - Wed 22 October

7.00PM - Mittagong RSL (All welcome to attend)

 

 

2014 Training Courses