New Committee

There has been a new exeutive committee elected for the WRLFC for 2013. President Stu Evans Vice president Wayne Mcghee Jnr Vice president Paul Larkin Secretary Peter Buller Treasurer Karen Napier. The new committee would like to see all the fans back to our home ground.Then Back to our after game function at the Seaview Taven. There will be a membership drive with members draw at home games.


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Woolgoolga RLFC Notice Board - Sidebar



@ Frank McGuren Field

(Cnr.Powell & Cranworth Sts., GRAFTON)

Sunday 22nd June 2014

Under 18s kick off at 12 noon.



Club Sponsors