Test1




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Sponsor Information

Junior Football Calendar of Events

Sunday 8th February           10.00am

Registration Day               Club Rooms

Wednesday 18th February   5.00pm

Mouthguard Man            Club Rooms

Wednesday 18th March         5.00pm

Player Sponsor Photos  Club Rooms

Sunday, 22nd March                    TBA

Practice Match  Epping Football Club

Sunday, 29th March                      TBA       

Practice Match  @ Raeburn & Hallam

Friday 3rd April                 Good Friday

No Football

Sunday 5th April         Easter Sunday

No Football

Friday 10th April                    6.00pm

Season Launch –

Specialty Night Club Rooms

Sunday 12th April

EDFL Round 1 Commences         

Friday 17th April                    6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Monday 20th April

McDonalds Night

McDonald’s Pascoe Vale South - Sussex St

Friday 24th April                     6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Friday 1st May                         6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Friday 8th May                         6.00pm

Specialty Night  Club Rooms

Friday 15th May                       6.00pm

BBQ       Club Rooms

Wednesday 20th May             5.00pm

Team/Individual Photos  Club Rooms

Friday 22nd May                      6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Friday 29th May                       6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Wednesday 3rd June               5.00pm

Team/Individual Photos    Club Rooms

Friday 5th June

Long Weekend – No Football    

Friday 12th June                      6.00pm

Specialty Night  Club Rooms

Friday 19th June                      6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Friday 26th June                      6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Friday 3rd July                          6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Friday 10th July                       6.00pm

BBQ       Division - TBA

Saturday 11th July

2015 Gala Ball – A Night to Remember

Reggio Calabria Club, Brunswick

Friday 17th July                       6.00pm

Specialty Night  Club Rooms

Sunday 19th July

End of Season Celebration Club Rooms

Friday 24th July

TBA – Final Series            

Friday 31st July

TBA – Final Series            

Friday 7th August

TBA – Final Series            

Friday 14th August

TBA – Final Series            

Friday 21st August

TBA – Final Series