MJAFC 2013 Committee



MJAFC 2013 Committee

Thank you to all of those members who attended last nights meeting. We would like to introduce you to the 2013 committee.

Executive Committee:
President: Jason Spencer
Vice President: Steve Wearne
Treasurer: Frank Bellina
Registrar: Still to be filled
Secretary: Debra Macquee

Football Committee:
Youth Coaching Director: Phil Peak
Jnr Coaching Director: Justin Crakenthorpe
Football Committee:Jon Mammone, Steve Gillett and Michael Roache

General Committee:
Clothing: Joanne Farrell
First Aide: Tania Bellina
Sponsorship: Tim Fynes-Clinton
Sarah Mellor
Kym Edmonstone

The committee would like to remind you that re-registrations are open and if you do not have your log in and password please email secretary@morningsidepanthers.com.au You can register now and make payment after Christmas by the online system, direct deposit (email for details), cheque or at sign-on day Saturday 9th February 2013.


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Register Here