Reminder for 2012 AGM Wednesday 14/11/2012

AGM Wednesday Night @ Sports Club.  6:30pm for a 7:00pm start.



President – Richard Lowe

Vice President – Craig McNaughton

Jnr President – Mick Jordan

Treasurer – Jane Mayfield

Secretary – Kylie Jordan

*all positions nominated and unopposed



Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.