Junior / Youth enrolments are now CLOSED

Junior / Youth Coordinators

 

GRADE COORDINATORS

Juniors 

5th Grade - TBA - We are looking for a coordinator for this grade in the meantime email Jo Powell on joannepowell@vodafone.co.nz for late enrolments

6th Grade - Jane Gold -jgold@orcon.net.nz

7th Grade - Joe Cavanagh - cavanagh0@gmail.com

8th Grade - David Simons - david.simons@uprealty.co.nz

9th Grade - Grant Russell - grant@harmonyhomes.co.nz

 

Youth

10th Grade - Rachel Thomas - rachel.thomas@xtra.co.nz

11th Grade -  Catriona Stewart - catrionastew@gmail.com

12th Grade - Al Best al@modsquad.co.nz

13th Grade - Neil Foy - neil.foy@clear.net.nz

14th Grade - Guy Chadwick - guy.chadwick@lsi.co.nz

15th Grade - Richard Busfield - he_rb@xtra.co.nz

17th Grade - Rachel Boyd - rachel.boyd@xtra.co.nz

 

Girls Grades

10th Grade Girls - Rachel Thomas - rachel.thomas@xtra.co.nz

11th Grade Girls - Catriona Stewart - catrionastew@gmail.com

12th Grade Girls - Al Best al@modsquad.co.nz

13th Grade Girls - Richard Busfield - he_rb@xtra.co.nz

14th Grade Girls - Guy Chadwick - guy.chadwick@lsi.co.nz

15th Grade Girls - Geoff Brogan - geoff@diverge.co.nz

17th Grade - Geoff Brogan - geoff@diverge.co.nz




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

TOP OF THE TABLE
THREE-WAY!!

Come down to the Club and cheer
the Men's First Team on Saturday
April 19 as they take on Mangere
United at 5pm then off to Madills
Farm on Easter Monday at 2.45pm
against Eastern Suburbs.

Two huge games.
Show your support!

 

Club Sponsors

WSAFC ONLINE SHOP

April School Holiday Programme

Term 2 Coerver development Unit

Term 2 Coerver Advanced Skills Unit

2014 Senior Online Registration

New Zealand Football Latest News