Junior / Youth enrolments are now CLOSED

Junior / Youth Coordinators

 

GRADE COORDINATORS

Juniors 

5th Grade - TBA - We are looking for a coordinator for this grade in the meantime email Jo Powell on joannepowell@vodafone.co.nz for late enrolments

6th Grade - Jane Gold -jgold@orcon.net.nz

7th Grade - Joe Cavanagh - cavanagh0@gmail.com

8th Grade - David Simons - david.simons@uprealty.co.nz

9th Grade - Grant Russell - grant@harmonyhomes.co.nz

 

Youth

10th Grade - Rachel Thomas - rachel.thomas@xtra.co.nz

11th Grade -  Catriona Stewart - catrionastew@gmail.com

12th Grade - Al Best al@modsquad.co.nz

13th Grade - Neil Foy - neil.foy@clear.net.nz

14th Grade - Guy Chadwick - guy.chadwick@lsi.co.nz

15th Grade - Richard Busfield - he_rb@xtra.co.nz

17th Grade - Rachel Boyd - rachel.boyd@xtra.co.nz

 

Girls Grades

10th Grade Girls - Rachel Thomas - rachel.thomas@xtra.co.nz

11th Grade Girls - Catriona Stewart - catrionastew@gmail.com

12th Grade Girls - Al Best al@modsquad.co.nz

13th Grade Girls - Richard Busfield - he_rb@xtra.co.nz

14th Grade Girls - Guy Chadwick - guy.chadwick@lsi.co.nz

15th Grade Girls - Geoff Brogan - geoff@diverge.co.nz

17th Grade - Geoff Brogan - geoff@diverge.co.nz




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2015 Senior Online Registration

Tony Bullen Coaching programme - module 1

Tony Bullen Coaching programme - module 2

Tony Bullen Coaching programme - module 3

Club Based Referees (CBR) refresher course

Richard Wilson's Girls Easter School Holiday Programme 13-15 April

Neil Emblen Easter School Holiday programme 13-16 April

Coerver Easter School Holiday Programme

Notice Board

UPCOMING NRFL 1ST TEAM SCHEDULE

The Men's first team open the season on Saturday at 5pm with a game against Birkenhead. reserves play before them at 2.45pm.

The Women's first team open the season on Sunday with a home game against Fencibles at 1pm with the reserves playing before them at 10.45am.

Ccome down and cheer the teams on -they would love your support.

 

Club Sponsors