2013/14 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2013/2014 ELECTIONS      
         
CLUB PATRON: Dave Lepper      
VICE PATRON: Irene Lloyd      
VICE PATRON: Millie Hona      
         
Position Name Mobile Other Email
Chairperson Bobbie Rudolph 021 794157   bobbier@vodafone.co.nz
President Ray Sale' 021 928881   ray@havenbuildingconcepts.co.nz
Secretary Riahn Hoani 021 1826136   riahn.hoani@tower.co.nz
Treasurer Julia Kini 021 08459669   julia.kini@hotmail.com
Club Captain Marty Rudolph 027 4996437 martinrudolph83@yahoo.co.nz
Development Officer Mark Snowden 027 4629460   i_k_snowden@vodafone.co.nz
Committee Member Ian Neary 021 902016   ineary@pulse.co.nz
Committee Member Shayne Lipsham 021 1461540   toa_aotearoa@hotmail.com
PAWS Member Maureen Pike 021 0504246   bhima66@vodafone.co.nz
PAWS Member Julia Kini 021 792959   julia.kini@hotmail.com
Club Administrator Niki Wallace 021 885297 480 7966 northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz
        nikiw@vodafone.co.nz

 

 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

CLUBROOMS

During the summer months the bar at the clubrooms is open on:

Thursdays     from 5.30pm
Fridays     from 5.30pm
Saturdays    from 2.00pm

This is being run by the Cricket Club but if you have a query,
please leave with bar staff.

All enquiries to:
Niki Wallace, Club Administrator
northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz
or call 4807966 and leave a message.

Clubrooms are now at Birkenhead War Memorial Park
in the Cricket Club building from April to September.

Phone 09 4807966 or email:  northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz

Notice Board