Where it all happens

Welcome To The Square




See the 2016 BFNL Fixture (pdf) below.    

 2015 AGM WED 2ND. DEC - 6.30pm

2015 Committee 

President- Colin Rosa

Vice Pres- Brendan Stewart

Admin Secretary- Jy Pertzel

Treasurer- Phil Delahunty

Greg Pain
Melinda Keighran
Leigh Ryan
Jody Richards
Jim Aughey
Shawn McCormick
John Miller
Steve Harvey
Ian Symons
Dean Strauch
Nick Baker


Enquiries, Shawn McCormick 0420 938 138


For Netball: Ph. Jody Richards on 0417015367 or email jody@myjetcharter.com.au.


>> For Live BFNL gamescores apps on your Smartphone or Tablet Computer Click here<<