Home Page

 Welcome to the
Tyntynder Football Netball Club

Comments and suggestions welcome.

Please forward us an email at



                        HOT OFF THE PRESS                            

Merry Christmas Tyntynder!

Congratulations Bob Murphy

Tyntynder FNC named as a Finalist - 2014 VicHealth Awards

Shoota Takes Top Job

B Grade Netballers - 2014 Premiers!

Under 15 Netballers - 2014 Premiers!

Brock Storer Awarded Senior Best & Fairest

Matika Howard Awarded A Grade Best & Fairest

Life Membership for Robert Rust

Life Membership for Brad Carroll

Elaine Bull - 2014 Club Person Of The Year

 "Tyntynder - A Western Bulldogs Affiliated Club"

" 2013 Finalist Victorian Community Club of The Year" 

"Runner Up 2013 National Good Sports Awards"

 2013 Victorian Good Sports Club Of the Year

 AFL Victoria 2013 Club Excellence Award


  See "News & Photos for more information" 


Tyntynder Football Netball Club Vision

 "To identify as a progressive community sporting club providing a fun, safe, competitive and welcoming family environment for all supporters, members and players"  - With thanks to Vic Health Healthy Sporting Environments - "Giving Your Clubs the Edge"  

*Currently 200 plus members receive communication directly from the club  - please forward an email directly to tyntynderfc@bigpond.com.au with the request that your email address be added to the list.   TFNC Expats / former players and / or members are welcome to request their details be included on this list. 


*TFNC members are welcome to apply to our "facebook administrator" to join our "TFNC Facebook" page.

*Photographs may be taken at training/on match day and at social events and may be displayed in TFNC newsletters, on the TFNC Website and on the TFNC Facebook Site.  Parents / Guardians please inform the photographer, a Committee Member or your child's Team Manager if you don’t wish to be photographed / have your chilld photographed.  Junior Team photos will be taken during the season.


Major Sponsor

Notice Board


2014 Victorian Health Promotion Foundation Awards

Finalist - "Building Health Through Sport"

2014 Premiers TFNC B Grade Netball

2014 Premiers TFNC Under 15 Netball

2014 Best in Finals (Netball):

    A Grade - Emma Smith

    A Res - Caitlin Wattie

    B Grade - Sharon Denham & Krystle Toomey

    17&U -  Elvie Kelly Britten

    15&U-  Laura Anderson

    15&U Res - Rylee Engley

    13&U -  Lily Stacey

Elvie Kelly Britten - 2014 U17  Runner Up CMFNL Best & Fairest

Kayle Kirby - 2014 CMFNL U16 Leading Goal Kicker

Olivia King - 2014 CMFNL U15 Res Best & Fairest (Joint)

Maddison White - 2014 CMFNL 13 & U Best & Fairest

Georgia Bibby - Netball Umpiring Encouragement Award

Nikita Devereux  - TFNC U19 Distinction Award Nominee

Darcy Bibby - TFNC Rookie Nominee

Robert Rust - Life Membership Tyntynder Football Netball Club

 Brad Carroll - Life Membership Tyntynder Football Netball Club

Elaine Bull - 2014 Club Person Of the Year

Brock Storer - 2014 Senior Football Best & Fairest

Mark Corrie - 2014 Runner Up Senior Football Best & Fairest

Brad Carroll - 2014 Senior Football Leading Goal Kicker

Darcy Bibby - 2014  Senior Football Coaches Award

Josh Cheek - 2014 Senior Football Most Determined

Tom Sala  - 2014 Senior Football Most Consistent

Cas Mitchell - 2014 Senior Football Most Improved

Kayle Kirby - 2014 Senior Football Most Courageous

Brock Storer - 2014 Senior Football Golden Fist

Darcy Bibby - 2014 CMFNL Rookie Award Nomination

Matika Howard - 2014 A Grade Best & Fairest

Maddy Jeans - 2014 Runner Up A Grade Best & Fairest

Coaches Award - Grace Templeton

Emma Smith - 2014 Best in Finals

Kathy Curran - 2014 A Res Best & Fairest

Kristy Kelly - 2014 Runner Up A Res Best & Fairest

Coaches Award - Bree Howard

Caitlin Wattie - Best In Finals

Trae Evans Atkinson - 2014 Reserves Football Best & Fairest

Adam Raggatt - 2014 Reserves Football Runner Up Best & Fairest

Bo Mitchell - 2014 Reserves Coaches Award

Angus Op't Hoog - 2014 Reseves Most Improved

Adam Raggatt - 2014 Reserves Most Courageous

Brennan Weir - 2014 Reserves Most Determined

Brennan Weir - 2014Reserves Arthur King Memorial Award

Brody Gibbins - 2014 Reserves Best Utility

Jenny Gilbert - 2014 B Grade Best & Fairest

Tiffany Lloyd - 2014 Runner Up Best & Fairest

Coaches Award - Claire Adams

Kelsey Rowe - 17&U Best & Fairest

Elvie - Kelly Britten - Runner Up 17&U Best & Fairest

Coaches Award - Sarah Alvino

Best in Finals - Pending

Good Sports Club Award - Neil Jones (Junior Football)

Good Sports Club Award - Adam Raggatt (Senior Football)

Good Sports Club Award - Colin & Vicki Devereux (Netball)

Jack Woodward - 2014 Under 16 Best & Fairest

Patrick Crowe - 2014 Under16 Runner Up Best & Fairest

Kayle Kirby - 2014 U16 Leading Goal Kicker

James Sala - 2014 Under 14 Best & Fairest

Jack Mazzarella - 2014 Under 14 Runner Up Best & Fairest

Olivia King - 2014  15 Res CMFNL Best & Fairest

Maddison White - 2014 Under 13 CMFNL Best & Fairest

Nicole Featherby - C Grade Umpiring Badge

Brad Carroll  - 300 Senior TFNC Games

Maddi Jeans  - CMFNL Rep State Netball Championships

Vicki Devereux - C Grade Umpiring Badge

Maddi Jeans - CMFNL Interleague Best On Court

Maddi Jeans - 2014 CMFNL Interleague Senior Netball Team

David Andrivon - 2014 CMFNL Senior Football Interleague Team

Alvin Kelly Britten - 2014 CMFNL U18  Interleague Team

Ryal Yak - 2014 CMFNL U18 Interleague Team 2014

Lachlan Carroll - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Patrick Crowe - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Adam Hendy - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Lochy Howe - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Jack Hickmott - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Kayle Kirby - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Jack Woodward - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Cayden Crowe - 2014 CMFNL U14 Junior Carnival Rep

Jim Sala - 2014 CMFNL U16 Junior Carnival Rep

Jack Mazzarella - 2014 CMFNL U14 Junior Carnival Rep

Kade Benfield - 2014 CMFNL U12 Junior Carnival Rep

Billy Schifferle - 2014 CMFNL U12 Junior Carnival Rep

Elvie Kelly Britten-  Netball Academy Squad

Kayle Kirby - AFL VIC Country U16 Team

Zoe Spence Benfield - CMFNL U15 Interleague Netball Squad

Kelsey Rowe - CMFNL U17 Interleague Netball Squad

Elvie Kelly Britten - CMFNL U17 Interleague Netball Squad

Milly Op't Hoog -  CMFNL U17 Interleague Netball Squad

Kayle Kirby - U16 Bendigo Pioneers Team

Tom Sala - U16 Bendigo Pioneers Team

Lachlan Carroll - U16 Bendigo Pioneers Team

Patrick Crowe - Central Murray U15 V/Line Cup Team

AFL Quality Club Bronze Level Certification