Both Zac and Leah were 2012 St Mary MacKillop College School Captains and received ATARS greater than ninety. The ability to combine meaningful study while maintaining a good work life balance saw both students participating in weekend  football / netball sporting commitments at the Tyntynder Football Netball Club while studying Year 12.



Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Notice Board


Kelsey Rowe - Blue Ribbon Spirit of Netball Award

Kayle Kirby - Best On Ground medal 2015 CMFNL Vietnam Veteran's Round 

James Sala - 2015 U15 School Boys Team

Alex Smith Ralph - 2015 U15 School Boys Team

Jack Woodward - Blue Ribbon Spirit of Football Award

Kayle Kirby  -  Bendigo Pioneers Squad

Sharon Denham - C Grade Umpirng Badge

Kelvin "Licky" Worner - TFNC 2015 No: 1 Ticket Holder

Jack Hickmott - Blue Ribbon Spirit Of Football Award

Tim Triplett - AFL Vic Coaching Coordinator Accreditation

Vic Health - Healthy Sporting Environment (HSE) Course

Nicole Featheby -  CMFNL Interleague Netball Umpire

Max Carroll - Coach U18 CMFNL Interlague Team

Marcus Wattie - U18 CMFNL Interlague Team

Lachlan Carroll - U18 CMFNL Interlague Team

Tom Sala - U18 CMFNL Interlague Team

Kayle Kirby - U18 CMFNL Interlague Team

Tony Mazzarella -  Coach U16 CMFNL Interleague Team

Hugh Broad - U16 CMFNL Interlague Team

Josh Hendy  - U16 CMFNL Interlague Team

Angus Op't Hoog - U16 CMFNL Interlague Team

Jacob Bull - U16 CMFNL Interleague Team

Elvie Kelly Btitten -  17&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Kelsey Rowe - 17&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Zoe Spence-Benfield - 17&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Sharon Denham - 15&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Coach

Olivia King - 15&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Laura Anderson - 15&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Tess Denham - 13&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Coach

Madison Curran - CMFNL 13& U Interleague NetballTeam

Maddison White- CMFNL 13&U Interleague NetballTeam

Bridgette King -CMFNL 13&U Interleague NetballTeam

Lily Stacey -  CMFNL 13&U Interleague NetballTeam

Billy Schifferle - CMFNL U14 Interleague Team

Zoe Spence Benfiled - Blue Ribbon Spirit Of Netball Award

James Sala - Central Murray U15 V Line Cup Squad

Alex Smith Ralph - Central Murray U15 V Line Cup Squad

 AFL Quality Club - Silver Accreditation