More News

Calgary Kangaroos AFC - Calgary Metro Round 1

more

Seeking new players!

If you want to try a new sport this summer, come and give Australian Rules Football a shot.
more

Junior Footy in 2015

Following the success of 2014, we will again be running AusKick sessions for kids this spring.
more

Calgary Kangaroos Name Mayor Nenshi as #1 Ticket Holder

more

Kangaroos and Valley Creek School - Growing Junior Footy in Calgary

Kangaroos and Valley Creek School - Growing Junior Footy in Calgary
more
[click here for archives]
--ABOVEADS--

Register Now

Calendar

  • Training @ 6:00pm every Monday and Wednesday starting April 18 - Queen Elizabeth School Kensington
  • Saturday April 30, Trial game - Inland
  • Saturday April 30, Jumper Presentation Night, Joyce on Fourth
  • Saturday May 7, Round One
  • Saturday May 7, Shuffle Hall Party, Sunnyside Hall
  • Saturday May 14, Round Two (Family & Sponsors day)
  • Saturday May 28, Canmore 10's Tournament
  • Saturday June 4, Kelowna Tournament
  • Friday June 24, Round Three
  • Saturday July 9, Stampede Cup
  • Friday July 22, Round Four
  • Saturday August 6, Round Five
  • Saturday August 20, potential tournament
  • Saturday Sept 10, Grand Final Day
  • Saturday Sept 24, Kangaroos Trial game
  • Friday Sept 30, AFL Grand Final, Flames Central
  • Sunday Oct 2, Kangaroos Trial game
  • October 15-16 - US Nationals - Sarasota, Florida