GGG congratulates our State Football Program trialists

As part of the 2013 Talented Player Program, the following players have been selected to trial in this year's State Football Programs. Greater Geelong Galaxy would like to congratulate all players and wish them the very best this season.

Photo Credit: Mark Tizard

Jade Feakes
Emanuella Fierro
Jessica Kenyon
Zoe Tizard
Christian Davis
Jesse Didulica
Will Moo Htwa
Nelson Nelson
Ni Reh
James Shanhun
Hayden Voss
Kalen Webb
Sebastian Hutley
Matt Linney
Haris Sulaimi
Lauren Akmacic
Georgia Atkinson
Stephanie Cameron
Chiara Centorbi
Lara Heric
Coby McInerney
Caelli Wood
Tomas Banks
Thomas Hidic
Mitchell Johns
Jake Krilcic
Tristan McGrath
Daniel Serra
Max Waugh
Jackson Davis
Hamish Flavell
Oskar Lundin
Jack Pedler
Joshua Talev
Claire Miller
Jak Banks
Frank Modica
James Pundij
Ben Tucak
Matthew Zilavec


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery

GGG Notice Board

= Howard Glover Reserve (Limeburners Road, Geelong)
Q The Quay Reserve (Horsehoe Bend Road, Torquay)
Click on venue name to view in Maps.


Follow @geelonggalaxy on Twitter!