2012 Senior Medal Count

Best and Fairest: Kris Clouten

R/U Best and Frairest: Braydon toss

Most Consistent: Lee Moore

Coach's Award: Luke Willersdorf

Players player: Kris clouten


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Register Now - Juniors

Register Now - Seniors


Click Here to Register to Become a Wyong Lakes Senior Player in 2016

New players always welcome for mens and ladies teams.


Club Notice Board



To register to play AFL for Wyong Lakes in 2016 click here for the on line registrations form.

Youth Girls Team 2016.

Following on from the sucsess of imaugural ladies senior team expressions of interest are also sort for a Coach and players interested in forming a youth girls (13-16) team for 2016.  Please email your expression of interest and contact details to Simon Wood at wyonglakesfc@gmail.com.  


BDAFL Code of Conduct

Click here to view the BDAFL Code of Conduct.





2016 BDAFL 1st Division


2016 BDAFL 2nd Division
1 Muswellbrook 100.00
2 The Entrance Bateau Bay 75.00
3 Terrigal Avoca 66.67
4 Warners Bay 66.67
5 Gosford 50.00
6 Nelson Bay 50.00
7 Maitland 50.00
8 Newcastle City 33.33
9 Killarney Vale 25.00
10 Singleton 25.00
11 Wyong Lakes 0.00


2016 GE BDAFL Womens
1 Nelson Bay 100.00
2 Newcastle City 75.00
3 Cardiff 75.00
4 Wyong Lakes 75.00
5 Gosford 66.67
6 Warners Bay 66.67
7 Maitland 25.00
8 Lake Macquarie 0.00
9 Killarney Vale 0.00
10 Singleton 0.00

What's on at Club Wyong