Welcome banner

Cootamundra Blues Senior
Australian Rules Football Club site

Cootamundra is located in the hub of the South West Slopes region of New South Wales

We have celebrated over 50 years of playing Australian Rules in Cootamundra.

Cootamundra Blues plays in the ACTAFL Divison three against 11 other teams.
Three of those teams are from the surrounding districts of the ACT.

Cootamundra also has a great AusKick program in place for players the ages of 5-12.






2016 Season Fixture Snapshot 

Please note that all games are subject to change without notice.

Check with your local club to confirm match times and grounds.


Please check 'Coming Events' page 











Major Sponsors

Photo Gallery


2016 AFL Canberra 3rd Grade
1 Ainslie Tricolours 100.00
2 ANU Griffins 100.00
3 Molonglo Juggernauts 75.00
4 Woden Blues 66.67
5 ADFA/RMC Rams 50.00
6 Batemans Bay Seahawks 50.00
7 Goulburn Swans 25.00
8 Cootamundra Blues 25.00
9 UC Magpies 25.00
10 Googong Hogs 0.00