More News

Under 16's 2015 Premiers

Congratulations to Coach Pani Manawatu, Jason Connors, Corey Levy and all players associated with the Under 16's as they claimed the 2015 Premiership Cup.
SOUTHCITY 22 (J Greenhalgh, T Hodge, J Connors tries; J Siegwalt 5 goals) d YOUNG 14 (J Powderly, K Tiedemann tries; J Powderly 3 goals) Scrums: 7-6. Penalties: 5-9. Referee: Toby Popple (8½)

Juniors make 1st Grade Debuts


Bidgee Bulls Representatives

Congratulations to the following young men on selection in the Under 16's & Under 18's Bidgee Bulls teams competing in the finals of the AAMI Country Championship.

Luke McBeath, Tyson Hodge, Jacob Levy & Josh Cochrane

Lyons selected Skinner unavailable for Country Bulls Darwin Tour

2015 Country Bulls team was named with Nick Skinner originally selected had to withdraw due to work commitments. Along with Jack Lyons, Skinner was one of many withdrawals owing to unavailability. Nathan Rose & Kyle McCarthy also had to withdraw owing to work commitments.

McBeath & Hodge Selected for New Zealand Tour

Congratulations to both Luke McBeath & Tyson Hodge on their selection in the NSW Country Under's tour of New Zealand.

2015 Riverina Championship Victory

Southcity Bulls had 5 players selected in the Riverina team that defeated Northern Rivers to claim the TierII Country Championships
Nick Skinner (C), Kyle McCarthy, Nathan Rose, Jack Lyons & Jaye Pukepuke

2014 Award Winners

Southcity Bulls announced its 2014 award winners when it held its Presentation Night @ Rules Club on Friday 10th October.

CRL Holiday Hotel, Everyday Hero, Volunteer Awards

Donny Hillier receiving his award last night.
Donny was one of 20 participants vying for 5 places at the 'One Community Volunteer' National Awards.
Just to inform everyone the 20 finalists last night were from close to 500 nominations.
Unfortunately Donny didn't make the next stage but was very chuffed just to be recognized.

Team of the Decade (2005-2014)

Southcity Bulls celebrated its first 10 years as a club with the announcement of its 'Team of the Decade'.
Over 100 players, supporters & sponsors attended on this special occasion.
The team was selected by former club officials.

Bulls no match for Albury Thunder

Unfortunately the Southcity Bulls 2014 Premiership dream was over after 40 minutes. With the Bulls starting with plenty of opportunities and a Nathan Rose try disallowed. Albury produced a faultless 60min totally overwhelm the Bulls to the tune of 45 - 4.

Bulls claim Group 9 Minor Premiership

Southcity Bulls have secured the 2014 Group 9 Minor Premiership after defeating lowly ranked Tumbarumba 52 - 18 @ Harris Pk, Wagga
A week after inflicting joint competition leaders Albury Thunder first loss at home after 32 successive victories and also Albury's first back to back losses in 3 seasons.
Southcity Bulls have the weeks rest and will play the winner of Gundagai & Albury Thunder.
[click here for archives]

2016 Volunteer Registration

Notice Board

Photo Gallery

Southcity Affiliated Jnr Clubs

Major Sponsor

Remote Content