St Mary’s Auskickers Kick-Off Term 3

The St Mary's AFL Auskick program has kicked-off in style at TIO Stadium with a total of 30 excited kids participating across a variety of footy activities.more

Saints Div 2 Marches into the NTFL

For the first time in St Mary's history, the Club will be fielding a Division 2 team in the upcoming 2014/15 NTFL Season.more

Schneider Electric has Teamed-Up with St Mary's

Schneider Electric has joined St Mary's Football Club as a Major Corporate Partner for Season 2014/15.more

The PTM Group is Committed to St Mary's

St Mary’s is delighted to announce the PTM Group have extended their support of the Club as a Major Corporate Partner for the next two years.more

St Mary's Announce Appointments

St Mary's have announced their coaches for the upcoming NTFL Season 2014/15.more

Football Boots for Our Youth Girls

The Nova Peris Girls Academy has generously donated football boots in support of our Youth Girls Football Team.more

Bowden McCormack Supporting Junior Development

Bowden McCormack Lawyers + Advisers will sponsor the St Mary's Juniors for the upcoming 2014/15 Season.more

St Mary's is a Good Sports Club

St Mary's is proudly a Good Sports Club. We are a Club committed to promoting a responsible attitude towards alcohol and we aim to provide a safe environment for players, members, families and supporters. This means our players and members can celebrate wins, commiserate losses and share a drink with each other safely and responsibly.more

New CDM for St Mary's

St Mary's has welcomed David Jennings to the Club as the new Club Development Manager.more

WEB COUNTER-Since 14th March '14

website hit counter
[click here for archives]

Sponsors of the St Mary's Football Club