Contact Details

Contact Name :
Gisborne Rookies Junior Football Club Inc.
Postal Address :
P O Box 208
GISBORNE VIC 3437
ABN: 45292048146


 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Craig Shore

President

0403076347

cshore@westpac.com.au

David Williamson

Vice President Football

0419499134

david@gisbornefoodworks.com.au

Shaun Ramsay

Vice President Operations

0419523030

admin@accurateplumbing.net.au

Shannon Howard

Secretary

0459024201

secretary@gisbornerookies.com.au

Debbie Brancatisano

Treasurer

0419393736

jughead1@bigpond.net.au

Damian Slater

Coaching CoOrdinator

0419536709

damian.slater@ccamatil.com 

Shaun Ramsay

Sankey Ground Manager

0419523030

admin@accurateplumbing.net.au

Tim Hudson

Equipment Manager

0404443131

tim.j.hudson@nab.com.au

Bronwyn Pemberton

Registrar

0427827542

pembodb@bigpond.com

Gary Richardson

Ground Manager Gardiner

0421712792

gary.richardson3@bigpond.com

Shannon Howard

Canteen CoOrdinator

0459024201

shannon.howard@vu.edu.au

Paul Greenwood

Web Site CoOrdinator

0456790207

paulgreenwood01@bigpond.com

Jodie Bannon

Netball Co Ordinator

0422268002

bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au

Jodie Bannon

First Aid Co Ordinator

0422268002

bannanjodie@yahoo.com.au

Vacant

Sponsorship

 

 

Marcus Aquilina

Match Day Secretary

0418416324

Marcus.aquilina@tweglobal.com

Vacant

Communications / Media

 

 

Vacant

Girls CoOrdinator

 

 

Leigh Shore

Clothing Manager

0408788745

cl_shore@bigpond.com

Michael Bird

General Committee

0402918823

bird.fam@bigpond.com

Michael OGorman

General Committee

0457543509

michaelfogorman@gmail.com

Scott Murphy

General Committee

0407283575

scottandkatem@bigpond.com

Jason McDonald

General Committee

0409382554

jk.mcdonald@bigpond.com.au

Michael Scanlan

General Committee

 

 

Anthony Paton

General Committee

 

 

Coaches

 

 

 

Andrew Willmott

U16 Turner Seniors

0412681710

Panda0206@bigpond.com

Marty Lakey

U16 Turner Reserves

0418542833

marty-lakey04@bigpond.com.au

Steve Williams

U14 Turner Seniors

0439851091

cristevo@bigpond.net.au

Tim Bannon

U 14 Turner Reserves Blue

0438808792

timb78@icloud.com

Jim Lewis

 

U 14 Turner Reserves Red

 

0430083650

oleon_jim@yahoo.com.au

Matt Hare

U12 Turner Seniors

0419393120

matthare@bigpond.net.au 

Matt Dean

Under 12 Turner Reserves

0413 330388

mattdean@ulsgroup.com.au

Scott Donaldson

Under 12 Watson

0438345699

 scott@electcon.com.au

Jason Kennedy

Under 12 Watson

0417383235

Jasonkennedy859@gmail.com

Mark Lamplugh

Under 10 TBC

0409613 821

m.lamplugh@bigpond.com

George Galea

Under 10 TBC

0418589188

headhunter7@bigpond.com

Brad Sanderson

Under 10 TBC

0417234630

 

bradsanderson12@icloud.com

David Croft

Under 10 TBC

 0409215600

davidcr@crownmelbourne.com.au 

Don Carney

Girls Team

0448123390

don@mcservicesgroup.com.au

Jeff Larsen

Girls Team

0422434751

jlarsenfamily@southernphone.com.au

 

 

 

Ladder

2012 Under 16 Division 1
POS TEAM PTS
1 Sunbury Kangaroos 38
2 Gisborne Rookies 36
3 Melton South 32
4 Rupertswood 26
5 Sunbury Lions 16
6 Kilmore 16
7 Melton 4