Eureka Stadium

Venue Address
Creswick Road

BALLARAT
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/04/15 (Sun) 13:30 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL) 11.14-80     North Ballarat   def.   Collingwood 6.9-45 
02/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL) 5.10-40     North Ballarat   def. by   Williamstown 17.19-121 
09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 TAC Cup) 18.15-123     North Ballarat Rebels   def.   Northern Knights 7.6-48 
16/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 TAC Cup) 11.11-77     North Ballarat Rebels   def.   Gippsland Power 9.10-64 
06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL) 8.6-54     North Ballarat   def. by   Sandringham 11.15-81 
20/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL) 11.2-68     North Ballarat   def.   Casey Scorpions 6.12-48 
04/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 TAC Cup) 10.15-75     North Ballarat Rebels   def.   Western Jets 6.10-46 
05/07/15 (Sun) 13:30 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL) 6.7-43     North Ballarat   def. by   Richmond Tigers 11.9-75 
12/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 (2015 TAC Cup) 4.9-33     North Ballarat Rebels   def. by   Geelong Falcons 11.7-73 
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 TAC Cup) 13.15-93     North Ballarat Rebels   def.   Queensland 6.11-47 
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL) 19.11-125     North Ballarat   def.   Frankston 3.4-22 
01/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 TAC Cup)   North Ballarat Rebels   vs   Eastern Ranges  
02/08/15 (Sun) 13:30 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL)   North Ballarat   vs   Northern Blues  
09/08/15 (Sun) 13:30 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL)   North Ballarat   vs   Geelong Cats  
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 TAC Cup)   North Ballarat Rebels   vs   Calder Cannons  
29/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 TAC Cup)   North Ballarat Rebels   vs   Oakleigh Chargers  
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (2015 Peter Jackson VFL)   North Ballarat   vs   Coburg