Eureka Stadium

Venue Address
Creswick Road

BALLARAT
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/04/16 (Fri) 19:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016) 5.7-37     North Ballarat   def. by   Geelong 16.15-111 
01/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 TAC Cup) 19.12-126     North Ballarat Rebels   def.   Bendigo Pioneers 8.8-56 
07/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (2016 TAC Cup) 13.15-93     North Ballarat Rebels   def.   Oakleigh Chargers 7.12-54 
21/05/16 (Sat) 19:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016) 14.4-88     North Ballarat   def. by   Port Melbourne 15.7-97 
11/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016) 7.20-62     North Ballarat   def. by   Coburg 14.8-92 
18/06/16 (Sat) 11:00 (2016 TAC Cup) 8.10-58     North Ballarat Rebels   def. by   Geelong Falcons 11.15-81 
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016) 7.2-44     North Ballarat   def. by   Casey Scorpions 19.21-135 
25/06/16 (Sat)
(North Ballarat Rebels vs Sandringham Dragons)
13:00 (2016 TAC Cup) 13.5-83     North Ballarat Rebels   def. by   Sandringham Dragons 13.9-87 
10/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016) 2.7-19     North Ballarat   def. by   Collingwood 13.12-90 
16/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016) 11.15-81     North Ballarat   def. by   Northern Blues 17.10-112 
24/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 TAC Cup) 13.14-92     North Ballarat Rebels   def.   Calder Cannons 8.9-57 
06/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016)   North Ballarat   vs   Sandringham  
13/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (2016 TAC Cup)   North Ballarat Rebels   vs   Northern Knights  
20/08/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 TAC Cup)   North Ballarat Rebels   vs   Eastern Ranges  
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016)   North Ballarat   vs   Essendon  
27/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2016)   North Ballarat   vs   Frankston