Dowton Park Reserve

Venue Address:
Yarragon
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Boolarra  
11/04/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Boolarra  
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Boolarra  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Boolarra  
24/04/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yallourn Yallourn North  
25/04/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yallourn Yallourn North  
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yallourn Yallourn North  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yallourn Yallourn North  
08/05/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Morwell East  
09/05/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Morwell East  
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Morwell East  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Morwell East  
22/05/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Trafalgar  
29/05/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Hill End  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Trafalgar  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Trafalgar  
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Trafalgar  
06/06/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Hill End  
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Hill End  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Hill End  
19/06/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Newborough  
27/06/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Newborough  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Newborough  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Newborough  
03/07/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Thorpdale  
11/07/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Thorpdale  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Thorpdale  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Thorpdale  
17/07/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yinnar  
25/07/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yinnar  
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yinnar  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Yinnar  
07/08/15 (Fri) 10:55 (THIRDS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Mirboo North  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:15 (FOURTHS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Mirboo North  
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:40 (RESERVES 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Mirboo North  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (SENIORS 2015)   Yarragon   vs   Mirboo North  

Ladder

Seniors 2014
POS TEAM PTS
1 Newborough 64
2 Yinnar 60
3 Mirboo North 56
4 Trafalgar 48
5 Boolarra 48
6 Thorpdale 20
7 Hill End 20
8 Morwell East 20
9 Yarragon 20
10 Yallourn Yallourn North 4