broadview hawks
central blues
etobicoke Kangaroos
Hamilton Wildcats
High Park Demons
Ottawa Swans
Toronto Dingos
Toronto Eagles
Toronto Rebels

Humber College South

Venue Address:
3199 Lake Shore Boulevard
Toronto
M8V1
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/05/15 (Fri) 18:25 (2015 Divison 1)   Central Blues   vs   Broadview Hawks  
23/05/15 (Sat) 10:00 (2015 Divison 1)   High Park Demons   vs   Hamilton Wildcats  
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Dingos   vs   Toronto Eagles  
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Rebels   vs   Ottawa Swans  
29/05/15 (Fri) 06:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Etobicoke Kangaroos   vs   Toronto Dingos  
30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Central Blues   vs   Toronto Rebels  
30/05/15 (Sat) 13:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Eagles   vs   High Park Demons  
05/06/15 (Fri) 18:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Etobicoke Kangaroos   vs   Toronto Eagles  
06/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Rebels   vs   Grand River Gargoyles  
13/06/15 (Sat) 10:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Rebels   vs   Toronto Eagles  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Dingos   vs   High Park Demons  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Grand River Gargoyles   vs   Etobicoke Kangaroos  
19/06/15 (Fri) 18:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Etobicoke Kangaroos   vs   High Park Demons  
20/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Broadview Hawks   vs   Toronto Rebels  
26/06/15 (Fri) 18:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Dingos   vs   Toronto Rebels  
27/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Broadview Hawks   vs   Central Blues  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (2015 Divison 1)   High Park Demons   vs   Toronto Eagles  
10/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Etobicoke Kangaroos   vs   Toronto Rebels  
11/07/15 (Sat) (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Dingos   vs   Central Blues  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Ottawa Swans   vs   Toronto Eagles  
17/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Etobicoke Kangaroos   vs   Central Blues  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Hamilton Wildcats   vs   Toronto Eagles  
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Rebels   vs   Central Blues  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Eagles   vs   Toronto Rebels  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Dingos   vs   Etobicoke Kangaroos  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (2015 Divison 1)   High Park Demons   vs   Central Blues  
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 Divison 1)   High Park Demons   vs   Toronto Rebels  
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Central Blues   vs   Toronto Eagles  
15/08/15 (Sat) 15:30 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Dingos   vs   Grand River Gargoyles  
22/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Toronto Dingos   vs   High Park Demons  
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Etobicoke Kangaroos   vs   Hamilton Wildcats  
22/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 (2015 Divison 1)   Grand River Gargoyles   vs   Toronto Eagles  

RESULTS