Rex Morpeth Pk 3

Venue Address
Short St

Whakatane
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade) Whakatane Town Avengers 13   def. by   Awakeri Comets 13
23/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Saints Storm 13  
24/05/15 (Sun) 13:30 (Federation Youth U15) 4     Whakatane Town U15 White   def.   Hamilton North U15
30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade) Whakatane Town Avengers 13   def. by   Whakatane Intermediate Foxy Feet 13
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade) 6     Whakatane Town Force 13   def.   Whakatane Town Avengers 13
27/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade) 6     Whakatane Town Avengers 13   def.   Awakeri Blue Strikers 13
05/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U15)   Whakatane Town U15 White   vs   Geyser Football U15  
25/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Whakatane Intermediate Foxy Feet 13  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Awakeri Blue Strikers 13  
15/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Avengers 13   vs   Opotiki Scorpions 13  
22/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Awakeri Comets 13  
29/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Avengers 13   vs   Whakatane Town Force 13  
05/09/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Opotiki Scorpions 13  
12/09/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Junior 13th Grade)   Whakatane Town Avengers 13   vs   Saints Storm 13  

NZ Football News