Rex Morpeth Pk 3

Venue Address:
Short St
Whakatane
3120
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade) 6     Whakatane Town Force 13   def.   Opotiki Wasps 13
24/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade) 4     Whakatane Town Kahunas 13   def.   Saints Storm 13
07/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade) 6     Whakatane Town Force 13   def.   Whakatane Town Kahunas 13
14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade) 6     Whakatane Town Kahunas 13   def.   Awakeri Wild Cats 13
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade) 6     Whakatane Town Force 13   def.   Saints Storm 13
28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade) 5     Whakatane Town Kahunas 13   vs   Kawerau 13
05/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade) 6     Whakatane Town Force 13   def.   Awakeri Wild Cats 13
26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade)   Whakatane Town Kahunas 13   vs   Whakatane Town Force 13  
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Kawerau 13  
09/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade)   Whakatane Town Kahunas 13   vs   Opotiki Wasps 13  
16/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Opotiki Wasps 13  
23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade)   Whakatane Town Kahunas 13   vs   Saints Storm 13  
30/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade)   Whakatane Town Force 13   vs   Whakatane Town Kahunas 13  
06/09/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 13th grade)   Whakatane Town Kahunas 13   vs   Awakeri Wild Cats 13  

NZ Football News