Stembridge Rd 1

Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) 3     Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   def.   Papamoa Mens Bay 2
02/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League ) 5     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Old Blues Prem
09/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League ) 1     Ngongotaha Champ   def.   West Hamilton Champ
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League ) 5     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   SGS Papamoa Premiership
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League ) 6     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Melville United Feds Prem
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League ) 3     Ngongotaha Champ   def.   Te Awamutu Edmond Judd Champ
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League ) 3     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Tauranga Boys' College 1st XI
07/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15  
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Opotiki College  
14/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   John Paul College Jets 14/15  
14/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens  
15/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Plains Rangers Womens Bay 1  
21/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   John Paul College Harriers 14/15  
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Taupo AFC Champ  
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Tauranga City Premier  
28/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   RUFC Boys High 14/15  
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2  
04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Cambridge FC Champ  
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Cambridge FC Prem  
11/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   Rotorua United 14/15  
11/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 2  
12/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Papamoa Womens Bay 1  
18/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   Taupo-nui-a-Tia College 14/15  
19/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Rotorua Womens Bay 1  
25/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   John Paul College Harriers 14/15  
02/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   John Paul College Eagles 14/15  
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Rotorua Mens Bay 2  
03/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Taupo Womens Bay 1  
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   Rotorua United 14/15  
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Tokoroa AFC Champ  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Katikati FC Ambria Premiership  
17/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Kawerau Sports Womens Bay 1  
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Rotorua United Premier Men  
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Hamilton Wanderers Champ  
24/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Whakatane Town Womens Bay 1  
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 2  
31/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Te Puke United Womens Bay 1  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Matamata Swifts Reserves Champ  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Matamata Swifts Prem  
20/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Taupo Lakers Mens Bay 2  
27/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Waikato Unicol AFC Reserves  
27/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Waikato Unicol AFC Prem  
03/09/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 2  
03/09/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League )   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Whakatane Town Champ  
10/09/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Otumoetai FC First Credit Union Prem  

NZ Football News