Stembridge Rd 1

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   Claudelands Champ
04/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def.   Rotorua United Prem
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2) 2     Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   def. by   Tauranga City Bay Two
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   Cambridge FC Champ
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def. by   Cambridge FC Prem
27/04/15 (Mon) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def.   Tauranga Boys' College 1st XI Prem
02/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP SG Grade Div 2) Western Heights High School Senior Girls   def. by   Tauranga Girls College Junior A SG
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) 3     Ngongotaha AFC Champ   vs   Matamata Swifts Champ
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   vs   Matamata Swifts Prem
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2) 3     Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   def.   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2
10/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U17) 5     Geyser Football U17   def.   Melville United U17
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   West Hamilton Champ
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def.   Tauranga Old Blues Prem
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Bay SportsMed Cup 2015) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   def. by   Te Puke United Mens Bay 2
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   def. by   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2
07/06/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U17) 4     Geyser Football U17   def.   Hamilton Wanderers U17 Blue
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def.   Whakatane Town Champ
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   vs   Melville United Prem
21/06/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U17) 1     Geyser Football U17   vs   Cambridge FC U17 White
28/06/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U13) Geyser Football U13   def. by   Hamilton North U13
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2) 3     Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   def.   Otumoetai Mens Bay 2
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   Tokoroa AFC Champ
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 3     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def.   Katikati FC Prem
19/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U17) 1     Geyser Football U17   def. by   Cambridge FC U17 Red
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   Te Puke United Champ
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def.   Otumoetai FC First Credit Union Prem
26/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U13) 1     Geyser Football U13   def. by   Melville United U13
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   Tauranga Old Blues Champ
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def.   Tauranga City United Prem
09/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U17) 4     Geyser Football U17   def.   Melville United U17
16/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U13) 1     Geyser Football U13   def. by   Claudelands Rovers U13
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   Te Awamutu Champ
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League) 2     Ngongotaha AFC Prem   def.   Papamoa FC Prem
29/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship League) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Champ   def. by   Kawerau Sports Champ 11 
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League)   Ngongotaha AFC Prem   vs   Waikato Unicol Prem  
05/09/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 Div 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   vs   Rotorua United Mens Bay 2  
20/09/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth U17)   Geyser Football U17   vs   Hamilton Wanderers U17 Blue  

NZ Football News