Stembridge Rd 1

Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) 3     Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   def.   Papamoa Mens Bay 2
02/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 5     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Old Blues Prem
03/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 3     Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def.   Whakatane Town Womens Bay 1
09/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship) 1     Ngongotaha Champ   vs   West Hamilton Champ
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 5     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   SGS Papamoa Premiership
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 6     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Melville United Feds Prem
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship) 3     Ngongotaha Champ   def.   Te Awamutu Edmond Judd Champ
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 3     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Tauranga Boys' College 1st XI
07/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade ) 5     Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   def.   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) 3     Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   def.   Opotiki College
14/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade ) 3     Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   def.   John Paul College Jets 14/15
15/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def. by   Plains Rangers Womens Bay 1
21/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade ) 19     Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   def.   John Paul College Harriers 14/15
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship) 1     Ngongotaha Champ   def. by   Taupo AFC Champ
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 19     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Tauranga City Premier
22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Ebbett Volkswagen Youth U13 ) 5     Geyser Football U13   def.   Otumoetai U13
22/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Craigs Investment Fed Youth U15 ) 4     Geyser Football U15   def.   Hamilton Wanderers U15
28/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade )   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   RUFC Boys High 14/15  
29/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def. by   Whakatane Town Womens Bay 1 12 
04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship) Ngongotaha Champ   def. by   Cambridge FC Champ
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 2     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Cambridge FC Prem
06/06/16 (Mon) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 1     Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def. by   Te Puke United Womens Bay 1
11/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade ) 4     Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   def.   Rotorua United 14/15
11/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   def. by   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 2
12/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def. by   Papamoa Womens Bay 1 11 
18/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade ) 1     Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   def. by   Taupo-nui-a-Tia College 14/15
19/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 1     Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def. by   Rotorua Womens Bay 1
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) 5     Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   def.   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2
02/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade ) 2     Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   def.   John Paul College Eagles 14/15
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) 3     Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   def. by   Rotorua Mens Bay 2
03/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def. by   Taupo Womens Bay 1
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua 14th/15th Grade ) 4     Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   def.   Rotorua United 14/15
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship) Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Tokoroa AFC Champ
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 3     Ngongotaha Prem   def.   Katikati FC Ambria Premiership
17/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   def. by   Kawerau Sports Womens Bay 1
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship) 4     Ngongotaha Champ   def.   Hamilton Wanderers Champ
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Rotorua United Premier Men  
30/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Gde Div 1)   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   John Paul College Jets 14/15  
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 2  
31/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 Bottom 4)   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Plains Rangers Womens Bay 1  
06/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Gde Div 1)   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15  
13/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Gde Div 1)   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   John Paul College Jets 14/15  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship)   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Matamata Swifts Reserves Champ  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Matamata Swifts Prem  
14/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 Bottom 4)   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Kawerau Sports Womens Bay 1  
20/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Gde Div 1)   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15   vs   Trident Junior Boys A 14/15  
20/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Taupo Lakers Mens Bay 2  
27/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Gde Div 1)   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   Ngongotaha Orange Devils 4/15  
27/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship)   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Waikato Unicol AFC Reserves  
27/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Waikato Unicol AFC Prem  
28/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 Bottom 4)   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1   vs   Rotorua Womens Bay 1  
03/09/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Rotorua Junior 14th/15th Gde Div 1)   Ngongotaha Toa 14/15   vs   Trident Junior Boys A 14/15  
03/09/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 )   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 2   vs   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 2  
03/09/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Championship)   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Whakatane Town Champ  
10/09/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens WaiBOP Championship)   Ngongotaha Champ   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens  
10/09/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership )   Ngongotaha Prem   vs   Otumoetai FC First Credit Union Prem  

NZ Football News