Stembridge Rd 1

Venue Address:
Ngongotaha
3010
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/02/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation Preseason Cup 2014) 3     Ngongotaha AFC   def.   Rotorua United
08/03/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation Preseason Cup 2014) 2     Ngongotaha AFC   def.   Tauranga City United -2
15/03/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation Preseason Cup 2014) 3     Ngongotaha AFC   def.   Otumoetai FC
05/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2) 3     Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   def. by   AFC Fury Mens Bay 2
05/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1) 4     Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   def.   HRFC - Clube Fed 1
19/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1) 1     Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   def.   Matamata Swifts Fed 1
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   vs   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 2A  
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   Katikati Fed 2  
03/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Melville United Fed 1  
10/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   vs   Tauranga City Mens Bay 2  
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   Papamoa FC Fed 2  
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Otumoetai Football Club - Fed 1  
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   vs   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 2  
31/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   Te Awamutu AFC Fed 2  
07/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   AFC Fury Fed 1  
14/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   vs   Otumoetai Mens Bay 2  
21/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   Cambridge Fed 2  
28/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2   vs   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 2B  
28/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Waikato Unicol AFC Fed 1  
05/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   West Hamilton Fed 2  
12/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   Tokoroa AFC Fed 2  
12/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Tauranga Boys' College 1st XI Fed 1  
26/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   Tauranga Old Blues Fed 2  
02/08/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Tauranga City United Fed 1  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Federation League 2)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 2   vs   Tauranga City United Fed 2  
16/08/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Cambridge Fed 1  
30/08/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Taupo AFC Fed 1  
06/09/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens Federation League 1)   Ngongotaha AFC Fed 1   vs   Tauranga Old Blues Fed 1  

NZ Football News