Gordon Spratt Reserve 9C

Venue Address:
Alice Way
Papamoa Beach
3187
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th Grade Grading)   Papamoa Tsunamis 9   def. by   Otumoetai Eagles 9  
17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th Grade Grading)   Papamoa Typhoons 9   def. by   Waipuna Wildfire 9  
24/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th Grade Grading)   Papamoa Typhoons 9   def. by   Mount Orcas 9  
07/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 3) 8     Papamoa Typhoons 9   def.   Blue Rovers Sharks 9
07/06/14 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 1) Papamoa Tsunamis 9   def. by   Blue Rovers Trojans 9
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 3) 7     Papamoa Typhoons 9   def.   Otumoetai United 9
21/06/14 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 1) Papamoa Tsunamis 9   def. by   Waipuna Wildfire 9 10 
05/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 3) Papamoa Typhoons 9   def. by   Waipuna United 9
05/07/14 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 1) 1     Papamoa Tsunamis 9   def. by   Blue Rovers Vikings 9
26/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 3) 2     Papamoa Typhoons 9   def.   Omokoroa Demons 9
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 2)   Papamoa Tsunamis 9   vs   Katikati Phoenix 9  
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 3)   Papamoa Typhoons 9   vs   Papamoa Tornadoes 9  
16/08/14 (Sat) 10:15 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 2)   Papamoa Tsunamis 9   vs   Blue Rovers Concords 9  
30/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 3)   Papamoa Typhoons 9   vs   Omokoroa Knights 9  
30/08/14 (Sat) 10:15 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 2)   Papamoa Tsunamis 9   vs   Otumoetai Sharks 9  
13/09/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 2)   Papamoa Tsunamis 9   vs   BC Barracudas 9  
20/09/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 9th grade Div 3)   Papamoa Typhoons 9   vs   Otumoetai Dragons 9  

NZ Football News