Windsor 1

Venue Address:
Windsor Park
Sylvan Road
Hastings
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 2) 2     Maycenvale Misfits   def. by   Lindisfarne A
17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 1) 5     Havelock North Wanderers   def.   Hereworth 1st XI
24/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 2) Havelock North Pythons   def. by   Lindisfarne A
31/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Top 8 KO Cup) 9     Havelock North Wanderers   def.   NCR United
07/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 2) 12     Lindisfarne A   def.   Maycenvale Spurs
14/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 1) 5     Havelock North Wanderers   def.   Napier Marist Satellites
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 1) 6     Havelock North Wanderers   def.   Western Rangers (OG)
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 2) 8     Maycenvale Spurs   def.   Napier Marist Missilies
05/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade D2/D3 KO Cup) 2     Hastings Hibernian Rebels   def. by   Maycenvale Spurs
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 1)   Havelock North Wanderers   vs   Taradale Phoenix  
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (HB Open Grade Div 1)   Havelock North Wanderers   vs   NCR United  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup